Residents book

Viljandi in Estonia: The citizens Felliner book 1728 to 1889

Buergerbuch-Fellin

Fellin were from the Grand Master William of Endorpe the city rights in 1283 awarded. Beginning of the 14. Felin century belonged to the Hanseatic League and was a major hub on the trade route to and from Russia. In 1558 the city fell to the Tsar, 1582 they came under Polish rule and in 17. Century Sweden had the say. Viljandi is today an important center of Southern Estonia, and capital of the district Viljandimaa. Georg von Freymann: The citizens Felliner book 1728-1889, after the original Felliner[...]



Citizens voting roll or list of eligible citizens of the City of Cologne

Buergerrolle-Koeln

The role of citizen (Citizens also record book, or simply citizens Paper) is a staff directory, listed in the population, where the “Civil Rights” was awarded.



Role of citizen city Detmold Detmold

Buergerrolle-Detmold

The role of citizen (Citizens also record book, or simply citizens Paper) is a staff directory, listed in the population, where the “Civil Rights” was awarded.



The Kassel Bürgerbuch (1520 to 1699) after the original in the city archives

Buergerbuch-Kassel

The publication of the Kassel citizens book is intended for the local historian and genealogist of the most profitable draws. The original consists of 64 Parchment leaves in folio with a strong wooden cover and pressed leather coat with brass fittings.



The citizens of the Estonian city of Pärnu book (Pärnu) of 1615 to 1797

Buergerbuch-Pernau-I

The reason for the people working on this book, it was, To obtain a complete picture of the population of this city of Livonia. The author was due to address the issue of, how many generations of one family were staying in the city, especially in the female line. It is just seen as influential to the plague of 1710 between Swedish and Russian time represented and which families were also followed in the city (Zanck, Nail, Schmidt, Schwartz)

Einwohnerbuch

Viljandi in Estland: Das Felliner Bürgerbuch von 1728 bis 1889

Buergerbuch-Fellin

Fellin wurden vom Ordensmeister Wilhelm von Endorpe die Stadtrechte im Jahre 1283 verliehen. Anfang des 14. Jahrhunderts gehörte Felin zur Hanse und galt als wichtiger Knotenpunkt auf der Handelsroute von und nach Russland. Im Jahre 1558 fiel die Stadt an den Zaren, 1582 geriet sie unter polnische Herrschaft und im 17. Jahrhundert hatten die Schweden das Sagen. Viljandi ist bis heute ein bedeutendes Zentrum im Süden Estlands und Hauptstadt des Landkreises Viljandimaa. Georg von Freymann: Das Felliner Bürgerbuch von 1728-1889, nach dem Original des Felliner  [...]



Bürgerrolle oder Liste der stimmfähigen Bürger der Stadt Köln

Buergerrolle-Koeln

Die Bürgerrolle (auch Bürgeraufnahmebuch oder schlicht Bürgerbuch) ist ein Personenverzeichnis, in dem die Bevölkerung aufgeführt wird, denen das “Bürgerrecht” zuerkannt wurde.



Bürgerrolle der Residenzstadt Detmold Detmold

Buergerrolle-Detmold

Die Bürgerrolle (auch Bürgeraufnahmebuch oder schlicht Bürgerbuch) ist ein Personenverzeichnis, in dem die Bevölkerung aufgeführt wird, denen das “Bürgerrecht” zuerkannt wurde.



Das Kasseler Bürgerbuch (1520 bis 1699) nach dem Original im Stadtarchiv

Buergerbuch-Kassel

Die Veröffentlichung des Kasseler Bürgerbuches richtet sich an den Lokalhistoriker und den größten Gewinn zieht der Familienforscher daraus. Das Original besteht aus 64 Pergamentblättern in folio mit starkem Holzeinband und gepresstem Lederüberzug mit Messingbeschlägen.



Das Bürgerbuch der estnischen Stadt Pärnu (Pernau) von 1615 bis 1797

Buergerbuch-Pernau-I

Anlass für die Arbeit zu diesem Bürgerbuch war es, ein vollständiges Bild der Bevölkerungsentwicklung dieser livländischen Stadt zu erhalten. Dem Autor lag daran die Frage zu klären, wie viele Generationen einer Familie sich in der Stadt aufhielten, insbesondere in weiblicher Linie. Es ist genau ersichtlich wie prägend sich die Pest von 1710 zwischen schwedischer und russischer Zeit darstellte und welche Familien auch danach in der Stadt blieben (Zanck, Nagel, Schmidt, Schwartz)