History of sex Arndt (Descendants of Andrew Arndt Putbus) with family trees and coats of arms

Arno Willibald von Arndt

Born 9.3.1835 in Rothebude, married on 10.10.1863 in Trier mit Catharina Elisabeth Charlotte Linz (called Rini) give. 1.6.1840 in Dusseldorf, died on 26.1.1898 in Baden-Baden, Daughter of the late Claud secret Governing Posa Linz. The couple had 5 Children, two of whom lived in the collection to the peerage.

Arno Willibald was the 5. Child of Carl Moritz Arndt. At home he enjoys the first class and is due to the dislocation of his father 1840 to Hambach near Jülich and 1844 to Trier, from where he 1844-1845 the elementary school and 1845-1847 the Sexta and Quinta attended the Gymnasium in Trier. In May 1847 He enters through the mediation of the privy councilor Dr. Bärsch in the cadet school Bendsberg a, attained the rank of sergeant and comes in May 1851 in the cadet school in Berlin; here he is on 12.4.1852 confirmiert and returns 1853 after completion of the cadet-examination back to Trier. At the 26.4.1853 the Infantry Regiment No.. 29 set as an ensign in Frankfurt, it comes from 15.10.1853 to 15.7.1854 zur Divisionsschule nach Trier und wird am 8.3.1855 Secondelieutnant called the Regiment. From the 1.7. to 1.12.1859 He is sent to the Landwehr battalion is at Andernach and 17.6.1860 Adjutant of 1. Im battalions Regiment Nr. 29. His promotion to take place on Premierlieutnant 28.2.1861, als Regiments-Adjutant am 11.6.1862.

His first child, Charlotte Hildegard sees the light of day on 18.8.1864, Ernst Moritz Arndt Arno Claud wird am 4.9.1865 and the third child born Aimée at 4.4.1868. The birth of the Son Arno Hugo Wilhelm Ernst Moritz Arndt is the 24.6.1869

Arno received for the battle of Gravelotte, the Iron Cross 2. Class, and shortly thereafter the Iron Cross 1. Class. In the casino of his regiment, he will be immortalized in a painting, it is the intervention of his company at Bose le Hard on 4.12.1870 give. From the end of the war until 30.10.1871 He is back in Trier, Here he receives the commemorative war, Then he was transferred to Koblenz and the daughter Claudia Caroline Sédanie is on 2.9.1872 born.

At the 19.6.1875 He receives the Knight's Cross 1. Class of Hesse Ludwig Order, at the 26.6.1875 the Cross Service Award (25. annually.) and at 25.4.1877 the Knight's Cross 1. Class of the Order of the Zähringer Lion Baden with Oak Leaves and Swords. When religious festival on 18.1.1882 he will receive the Crown Order 3. Class and reached at 12.1.1884 the dignity of the Supreme. Amend the Arno 17.1.1886 the Roten-Adler-Orden 3. Class with bow and swords on the ring. Previously, he worked at 16.9.1885 Kaiser on maneuvers and is involved in recognition of his collected in peace as in war services rendered by the King in the hereditary peerage. Thus, Arno Willibald the highest military medal awards and the highest SStufen, and reached the elevation to knighthood.

From the contents:

The line Hinrich Arndt to Posewald
Johann Niclas Arnd line in the Granitz
Jürgen Friedrich Arnd line to Darsebad
Nicolaus Ludwig Arndt line to Trantow
Line Carl Arndt in Zipke
Ernst Moritz Arndt line of Bonn
Ludwig Heinrich, Georg Arndt line to Trantow
Johann Wilhelm Arndt line in Löbnitz
Linie Charlotte Dorothea Rassow, give. Arndt in Platenburg
Arno Arndt line Willibald von Baden Baden
Description of the coat of arms and nobility
Of names

Those:

Ernst Moritz Arndt: History of sex “Arndt” (Descendants of Andrew Arnd Putbus) : together with family trees and coats of arms ; compiled from family papers, Documents, Church books and letters, Cologne: Bachem, 1898 (Online-Version)

Comments are closed.

News Ticker

Geschichte des Geschlechtes Arndt (Nachkommen des Andreas Arndt zu Putbus) mit Stammtafeln und Wappen

Arno Willibald von Arndt

Geboren am 9.3.1835 in Rothebude, vermählt am 10.10.1863 in Trier mit Catharina Elisabeth Charlotte Linz (genannt Rini) geb. 1.6.1840 in Düsseldorf, gestorben am 26.1.1898 in Baden-Baden

, Tochter des späteren Geheimen Regierungsrats Posa Claud Linz. Das Paar hatte 5 Kinder, von denen noch zwei bei der Erhebung in den Adelsstand lebten.

Arno Willibald war das 5. Kind von Carl Moritz Arndt. Im Elternhaus genießt er den ersten Unterricht und kommt durch die Versetzung seines Vaters 1840 nach Hambach bei Jülich und 1844 nach Trier, wo er von 1844-1845 die Elementarschule und von 1845-1847 die Sexta und Quinta des Gymnasiums Trier besucht. Im Mai 1847 tritt er durch Vermittlung des Geheimrats Dr. Bärsch in das Kadettenhaus Bendsberg ein, erlangt die Würde eines Unteroffiziers und kommt im Mai 1851 in die Kadettenanstalt Berlin; hier wird er am 12.4.1852 confirmiert und kehrt 1853 nach Absolvierung des Fähnrich-Examens nach Trier zurück. Am 26.4.1853 beim Infanterie-Regiment Nr. 29 in Frankfurt als Fähnrich eingestellt, kommt er vom 15.10.1853 bis zum 15.7.1854 zur Divisionsschule nach Trier und wird am 8.3.1855 Secondelieutnant beim genannten Regiment. Vom 1.7. bis 1.12.1859 wird er zum Landwehrbataillon Andernach geschickt und wird am 17.6.1860 Adjutant des 1. Bataillons im Regiment Nr. 29. Seine Beförderung zum Premierlieutnant erfolgt am 28.2.1861, als Regiments-Adjutant am 11.6.1862.

Sein erstes Kind Charlotte Hildegard erblickt das Licht der Welt am 18.8.1864, Ernst Moritz Claud Arno von Arndt wird am 4.9.1865 geboren und das dritte Kind Aimée am 4.4.1868. Der Geburtstag des Sohnes Arno Wilhelm Hugo Ernst Moritz von Arndt ist der 24.6.1869

Arno erhält für die Schlacht bei Gravelotte das Eiserne Kreuz 2. Klasse und kurz darauf das Eiserne Kreuz 1. Klasse. Im Casino seines Regiments wird er auf einem Bild verewigt, es stellt das Eingreifen seiner Kompagnie bei Bose le Hard am 4.12.1870 dar. Vom Ende des Krieges bis zum 30.10.1871 steht er wieder in Trier, hier erhält er die Kriegsgedenkmünze, danach wird er nach Koblenz versetzt und die Tochter Claudia Caroline Sédanie wird am 2.9.1872 geboren.

Am 19.6.1875 erhält er das Ritterkreuz 1. Klasse des Hessischen Ludwig-Ordens, am 26.6.1875 das Dienstauszeichnungskreuz (25. jähr.) und am 25.4.1877 das Ritterkreuz 1. Klasse des Badischen Ordens vom Zähringer Löwen mit Eichenlaub und Schwertern. Beim Ordensfest am 18.1.1882 erhält er den Kronen-Orden 3. Klasse und erreicht am 12.1.1884 die Würde eines Obersten. Arno erhält am 17.1.1886 den Roten-Adler-Orden 3. Klasse mit Schleife und Schwertern am Ring. Zuvor war er am 16.9.1885 am Kaisermanöver beteiligt und wird in Anerkennung seiner im Frieden wie im Krieg geleisteten Dienste vom König in den erblichen Adelsstand erhoben. So hat Arno Willibald die höchsten militärischen SStufen und die höchsten Ordensauszeichnungen, sowie die Erhebung in den Ritterstand erreicht.

Aus dem Inhalt:

Die Linie Hinrich Arndt zu Posewald
Linie Johann Niclas Arnd in der Granitz
Linie Jürgen Friedrich Arnd zu Darsebad
Linie Ludwig Nicolaus Arndt zu Trantow
Linie Carl Arndt in Zipke
Linie Ernst Moritz von Arndt in Bonn
Linie Ludwig Heinrich Georg Arndt zu Trantow
Linie Johann Wilhelm Arndt in Löbnitz
Linie Charlotte Dorothea Rassow, geb. Arndt in Platenburg
Linie Arno Willibald von Arndt in Baden Baden
Beschreibung des Wappens und Adelsbrief
Namensregister

Quelle:

Ernst Moritz von Arndt: Geschichte des Geschlechtes “Arndt” (Nachkommen des Andreas Arnd zu Putbus) : nebst Stammtafeln und einem Wappen ; zusammengestellt aus Familienpapieren, Urkunden, Kirchenbüchern und Briefen, Köln: Bachem, 1898 (Online-Version)

%d Bloggern gefällt das: