Posts Tagged ‘ Yearbook ’

The Danzig officials Yearbook 1929 to 1931

Danziger-Beamtenjahrbuch

Guide for Gdansk officials, Officer candidates and government employees in the distant past! Those: Becker, Carl: Danzig officials – Yearbook … 1929, 1930 and 1931, Published continuously in Gdansk!



Yearbook of the Heraldry Society “Eagle”

Jahrbuch-Adler

"Eagle" is the short name of the Heraldic-Genealogical Society "Adler" in Vienna, The Company was incorporated on 10. More 1870 as a society, founded in Vienna and Berlin, according to the Herald, the second oldest in Europe. The founders were mostly aristocrats and members of the emerging middle classes in Austria and Hungary. Genealogy, Heraldry and sphragistics of the Austrian nobility were the focus of the activities of the "Eagle", who was one of the most respected companies very soon, dealing with historical auxiliary sciences.



Historical Documents from the city archives Hildesheim

In addition to the city- and administrative history, there is a list of all the city since Mayor and archivists 1648. These include names like Storre, Mellinger, of Wintheim, Brandis, Behrens, of Harlessem and Dörrien, all of them regain their genealogies in the database. The contributions of the series “Historical Documents from the city archives Hildesheim” are 1997 to 2007 in “From home”, The home side dish Hildesheimer Allgemeine Zeitung, published. The City Archives has digitized some of these documents as. The list is long, and a visit to the[...]



Contributions to the history of the city and district of Nordhausen

Of interest to local historians and genealogists in the Harz region is the newly released tape 34 the history- and Classical Association, Municipal Archives and tobacco store Nordhausen. The book can be ordered from the museum store tobacco, Baker Street 19 in 99734 Nordhausen. It was released by the publisher Neukirchner (ISBN: 978-3-929767-74-0) with subsequent contributions:



Brandenburg Genealogical Yearbook 2009

Just out and provided with the following content is recommended above yearbook very: Brandenburg History * The former Saxon territories of Brandenburg * Stories of gold ruby ​​- glassmaking tradition of Kunckel to Kralik General Genealogy * Family trusts as a genealogical source - the example of Koephjohannschen Foundation in Berlin Brandenburg genealogy * Dr. Joachim Wilhelm Erdmann Liesegang (1791-1878), Superintendent and senior pastor at Perleberg * The family Fourestier in Berlin * The Heffter family - a traditional middle-class family from the Mark

Beiträge zum Stichwort ‘ Jahrbuch ’

Das Danziger Beamten-Jahrbuch 1929 bis 1931

Danziger-Beamtenjahrbuch

Ratgeber für Danziger Beamte, Beamtenanwärter und Behördenangestellte in grauer Vorzeit! Quelle: Becker, Carl: Danziger Beamten – Jahrbuch … 1929, 1930 und 1931, Herausgegeben in Danzig fortlaufend!



Jahrbuch der Heraldischen Gesellschaft “Adler”

Jahrbuch-Adler

„Adler“ ist der Kurzname der Heraldisch-Genealogischen Gesellschaft „Adler“ in Wien, die Gesellschaft wurde am 10. Mai 1870 als Gesellschaft in Wien gegründet und ist nach dem Herold in Berlin die zweitälteste in Europa. Die Initiatoren waren hauptsächlich Adelige und Mitglieder des aufstrebenden Bürgertums in Österreich und Ungarn. Genealogie, Heraldik und Sphragistik des österreichischen Adels standen im Mittelpunkt der Tätigkeit des „Adler“, der sehr bald zu den angesehensten Gesellschaften zählte, die sich mit historischen Hilfswissenschaften befassen.



Historische Dokumente aus dem Stadtarchiv Hildesheim

Neben der Stadt- und Verwaltungsgeschichte gibt es eine Auflistung aller Oberbürgermeister und Archivare der Stadt seit 1648. Darunter sind Namen wie Storre, Mellinger, von Wintheim, Brandis, Behrens, von Harlessem und Dörrien, die alle mit ihren Genealogien in der Datenbank wiederzufinden sind. Die Beiträge der Reihe “Historische Dokumente aus dem Stadtarchiv Hildesheim” sind von 1997 bis 2007 in “Aus der Heimat”, der Heimatbeilage der Hildesheimer Allgemeinen Zeitung, erschienen. Das Stadtarchiv bietet einige dieser Dokumente als Digitalisate an. Die Liste ist lang und ein Besuch auf der  [...]



Beiträge zur Geschichte aus Stadt und Kreis Nordhausen

Interessant für den Heimatforscher und Genealogen im Harzgebiet ist der neu erschienene Band 34 des Geschichts- und Altertumsvereins, Stadtarchiv und Tabakspeicher Nordhausen. Das Buch kann bestellt werden beim Museum Tabakspeicher, Bäckerstraße 19 in 99734 Nordhausen. Es wurde herausgegeben vom Verlag Neukirchner (ISBN: 978-3-929767-74-0) mit nachfolgenden Beiträgen:



Brandenburgisches Genealogisches Jahrbuch 2009

Neu erschienen und mit folgendem Inhalt versehen ist das oben genannte Jahrbuch sehr zu empfehlen: Brandenburgische Geschichte * Die ehemals sächsischen Gebiete Brandenburgs * Geschichten vom Goldrubin – Glasmachertradition von Kunckel bis Kralik Allgemeine Genealogie * Familienstiftungen als genealogische Quelle – am Beispiel der Koephjohannschen Stiftung in Berlin Brandenburgische Genealogie * Dr. Joachim Wilhelm Erdmann Liesegang (1791-1878), Superintendent und Oberpfarrer zu Perleberg * Der Familienname Fourestier in Berlin * Die Familie Heffter – eine traditionsreiche Bürgerfamilie aus der Mark