Local History

Old Prussian Genealogy of the vintages 1930 to 1939

Altpr-Geschlechterkunde

Leaves of the Association for Family Research in Eastern- and West Prussia. Editor Dr. William Meyer, appeared in Königsberg, Commission in the East Prussian homeland publishing Heiligenbeil.



Genealogical Society News releases and the Pomeranian Association for trunk- and Heraldry in Szczecin

Familiengeschichtliche-Mitteilungen

From the contents: Old Stettin Pomerania families in a pedigree of Halle's family name of the book Immigration Altenwalder Church in Pomerania from the Sudetenland Genealogy Militariaforschung



Silesian estates Address Book

Güteradressbuch

List of all manors and separate estate- and forestry areas, and more goods, within the community association with a net gain of about 1500 Mark and were more inclined to the property tax, with a detailed list of persons. Silesian estates Address Book : 5. Output, 1894 : List of all manors and independent Gutsbezirke, and the larger estates of the province of Silesia, Silesian estates Address Book : 8. Output, 1905 : List of all manors and independent Gutsbezirke, and the larger estates of the provinces of Silesia, Silesian estates Address Book : 10. Output, 1912 : List of all manors and independent Gutsbezirke,  [...]



Country Book of Mark Brandenburg

Landbuch

Karl Heinrich Berghaus, renowned geographer and exceptionally prolific writer, is most 3. More 1797 Born in Cleves. His father, Johann Isaak Berghaaus, an accomplished and very spiritual man more alive, through the various historical writings and mathematical content, as well as through its participation of the “General German Library” and the “Jena Literary Journal” had made known, stood as Finanzkalkulator serving the Prussian government, and taught his son at first even. Later the family moved to Münster, where the boy attended the Gymnasium Paulinum. In seinen  [...]



Land Book of the duchies of Pomerania, Pomeranian and Kashubian

0016

From the contents: Possessions of the family of the Schwerine, Usedomsche manors, History of the ironworks at Torgelow, Historical overview of sex Schöning, Specification of the families, who were resident in the district Pyritz, The art of printing in Stargard, Landowner in the principality Kammin, History of the nobility in the principality Kammin, The Family Foundation of Schmelingsche, The circle of the Greifswald Tertialgüter, Genealogy of the family of Behr 1667-1865, Genealogy of the family of Wakenitz, Genealogy and genealogy of the family Klinkow of Klinkowstrom.

Regionalgeschichte

Altpreußische Geschlechterkunde aus den Jahrgängen 1930 bis 1939

Altpr-Geschlechterkunde

Blätter des Vereins für Familienforschung in Ost- und Westpreussen. Herausgeber Dr. William Meyer, erschienen in Königsberg, in Kommission des Ostpreußischen Heimatverlags Heiligenbeil.



Familiengeschichtliche Mitteilungen und Vereinsnachrichten der Pommerschen Vereinigung für Stamm- und Wappenkunde in Stettin

Familiengeschichtliche-Mitteilungen

Aus dem Inhalt: Alte Stettiner Familien Pommern in einem Hallenser Stammbuch Die Familiennamen des Altenwalder Kirchenbuches Einwanderung in Pommern aus den Sudetenländern Genealogische Militariaforschung



Schlesisches Güteradressbuch

Güteradressbuch

Verzeichnis der sämtlichen Rittergüter und selbständigen Guts- und Forstbezirke, sowie größerer Güter, die innerhalb des Gemeindeverbandes mit einem Reinertrag von etwa 1500 Mark und mehr zur Grundsteuer veranlagt wurden, mit ausführlichem Personenverzeichnis. Schlesisches Güter-Adressbuch : 5. Ausgabe, 1894 : Verzeichnis sämtlicher Rittergüter und selbständigen Gutsbezirke, sowie der grösseren Landgüter der Provinz Schlesien Schlesisches Güter-Adressbuch : 8. Ausgabe, 1905 : Verzeichnis sämtlicher Rittergüter und selbständigen Gutsbezirke, sowie der grösseren Landgüter der Provinzen Schlesien Schlesisches Güter-Adressbuch : 10. Ausgabe, 1912 : Verzeichnis sämtlicher Rittergüter und selbständigen Gutsbezirke,  [...]



Landbuch der Mark Brandenburg

Landbuch

Heinrich Karl Berghaus, namhafter Geograph und außerordentlich fruchtbarer Schriftsteller, ist am 3. Mai 1797 zu Kleve geboren. Sein Vater, Johann Isaak Berghaaus, ein vielseitig gebildeter und geistig sehr regsamer Mann, der sich durch verschiedene Schriften historischen und mathematischen Inhalts, sowie durch seine Mitarbeit an der “Allgemeinen Deutschen Bibliothek” und der “Jenaer Literaturzeitung” bekannt gemacht hatte, stand als Finanzkalkulator im Dienste der preußischen Regierung und unterrichtete seinen Sohn anfangs selbst. Später siedelte die Familie nach Münster über, wo der Knabe das Gymnasium Paulinum besuchte. In seinen  [...]



Landbuch der Herzogtümer Vorpommern, Pommern und Kaschubien

0016

Aus dem Inhalt: Besitzungen des Geschlechts der Schwerine, Usedomsche Rittergüter, Geschichte des Eisenhüttenwerks bei Torgelow, Historischer Abriss des Geschlechts Schöning, Nachweisung der Familien, die im Kreis Pyritz ansässig waren, Die Buchdruckerkunst in Stargard, Rittergutsbesitzer im Fürstenthum Kammin, Geschichte des Adels im Fürstenthum Kammin, Die von Schmelingsche Familienstiftung, Die Tertialgüter des Greifswalder Kreises, Stammtafel der Familie von Behr von 1667-1865, Genealogie der Familie von Wakenitz, Genealogie der Familie Klinkow und Genealogie der von Klinkowström.