Genealogies

Archive for Stem- and Heraldry

Wappensammler

Archive for regular and Heraldry (also: Weller's archives for regular- and Heraldry, in the 1. Year: The coat of arms collector) Monthly periodical providing for family histories and family crests, exchange for family historians, Armorial, Bookplate, Siegel- and coin collectors, as well as for heraldic and genealogical societies. No.. 1 Year 1900-1901 No.. 4 Year 1903-1903 No.. 5 Year 1904-1905 No.. 6 Year 1905-1906 No.. 7 Year 1906-1907 No.. 18 Year 1917-1918



The Württembergische Family Foundations

Familienstiftungen

Individual contributions, some genealogies of individual foundations, some historical information on individual foundations have been developed in the works of Johann Jacob Moser and Rev. terminal.



History of sex Ebell

Ebell-Wappen

These are the small moments of happiness in the life of a genealogist. Discover this book by chance one of them! Determined to be a lot of research colleagues are delighted, because the name appears in numerous lineages Ebell on. The author explains at the beginning the importance of the family name, and then proceeds to the individual branches, starting in Perleberg 1560-1870. There are also branches of the Ruppin 1740 today and the Hamburg branch since 1740.



The peasantry in the principality of Ratzeburg

Hausmarken

This book is the peasantry of the principality of Ratzeburg, Schoenberger community dedicated to the particular. It provides an overview of the history of individual farms and their inhabitants. All Büdnereien were developed because it was so, that small ownership changed more often than the larger, People also came from the city to the country and more property was not only the extinction of the family but also by the rural exodus in foreign hands.



Scholars of the Universities of Giessen and Marburg book

Stipendiatenbuch

This book is ideal for family research: the names of the fellows are for years 1652-1690, 1720-1744 and 1748 to 1774 found mostly in the Giessen University Archives kept matriculation. Served for the other years for the part of Kilian Rudrauff scale diary. The information about their origin and life of the fellows are from several hundred volumes of personal files.

Genealogien

Archiv für Stamm- und Wappenkunde

Wappensammler

Archiv für Stamm und Wappenkunde (auch: Wellers Archiv für Stamm- und Wappenkunde, im 1. Jahrgang: Der Wappensammler) Monatsschrift zur Festlegung von Familiengeschichten und Familienwappen, zum Austausch für Familiengeschichtsforscher, Wappen-, Exlibris-, Siegel- und Münzsammler, sowie für heraldisch-genealogische Vereine. Nr. 1 Jahrgang 1900-1901 Nr. 4 Jahrgang 1903-1903 Nr. 5 Jahrgang 1904-1905 Nr. 6 Jahrgang 1905-1906 Nr. 7 Jahrgang 1906-1907 Nr. 18 Jahrgang 1917-1918



Die Württembergischen Familien-Stiftungen

Familienstiftungen

Einzelne Beiträge, teils Genealogien einzelner Stiftungen, teils historische Nachrichten über einzelne Stiftungen sind in den Werken von Johann Jacob Moser und Pfarrer Klemm erarbeitet worden.



Geschichte des Geschlechts Ebell

Ebell-Wappen

Das sind die kleinen Glücksmomente im Leben eines Genealogen. Dieses Buch zufällig zu entdecken gehört dazu! Bestimmt werden sich viele Forscherkollegen darüber freuen, denn der Name Ebell taucht in unzähligen Ahnenreihen auf. Der Autor erklärt zu Beginn die Bedeutung des Familiennamens und leitet dann über zu den einzelnen Zweigen, beginnend in Perleberg 1560-1870. Es gibt ferner den Ruppiner Zweig von 1740 bis heute und den Hamburger Zweig seit 1740.



Die Bauernschaft im Fürstenthum Ratzeburg

Hausmarken

Dieses Buch ist der Bauernschaft des Fürstenthums Ratzeburg, insbesondere der Schönberger Gemeinde gewidmet. Es gibt eine Übersicht über die Geschichte der einzelnen Bauernhöfe und ihrer Bewohner. Alle Büdnereien wurden erarbeitet weil es so war, dass Kleinbesitz öfter als der größere wechselte, auch kamen Leute aus der Stadt zurück aufs Land und größerer Besitz ging nicht nur durch das Aussterben der Familien sondern auch durch die Landflucht in fremde Hände über.



Stipendiatenbuch der Universitäten Giessen und Marburg

Stipendiatenbuch

Dieses Werk eignet sich hervorragend für die Familienforschung: die Namen der Stipendiaten sind für Jahre 1652-1690, 1720-1744 und 1748 bis 1774 zum größten Teil der im Giessener Universitätsarchiv aufbewahrten Matrikel entnommen. Für die übrigen Jahre diente zum Teil das von Kilian Rudrauff angelegte Diarium. Die Angaben über Herkunft und Lebensweg der Stipendiaten stammen aus mehreren hundert Bänden Personalakten.