Family history

The Sackische Family Foundation

0015

Another family is the foundation of the family bag. It is characterized by the quantity of participants as well as diverse provisions of the founder. Even most members of the full regulations are largely unknown to the donor.



The Parcham Foundation

Wappen-Parcham

Henning Parcham, the 1552 Born 9. Child was married, no children. Shortly before his death, at the 16.2.1602 he called a foundation, under the name “Parcham'sche Stiftung” still has its validity. Parcham Henning was born in Treptow at the Rega, where his father performed the duties of the Mayor. 1597 He was alderman in Lübeck and was 1599 Embassy of the participants in the Hanseatic city of King Christian IV. of Denmark. After the early death of his widow Parchams Gesche remarried Lübeck Mayor Alexander[...]



United Foundation of families Schrader, Kalm and Vechelde

braunschweig3

The Foundation established the testator Schrader has a long history. It all began with Mayor Henry Schrader. Its most 3.11.1584 opened Testament caused a long legal dispute, as it turned out, his seven children that he, or. their heirs had not considered equally. He preferred to Dr. Author Schrader and Schrader, the children of Henry Chamberlain and ordered it to his principal heir: “It is my will, that he was satisfied with it and it should be content, I like him at the[...]



On the history of the Haniel family from Pomerania

Under German and Wendish names first diving center of the 16. Century, the name taken from the Bible Hanniel in Pomerania and the Neumark. The meaning of the name means: “God's grace, God's mercy”. The first of the name is found in the Universitätsmatrikeln of Frankfurt an der Oder 1554 the student of Joachim Hanniel Pyritz, one of the oldest cities founded by the Wends of Pomerania, whereas in 13. Century in the resettlement of the Poles by wars and fighting among the Pomeranian Duke Bogislaus I. depopulated[...]



Family coat of arms from Offenbach Leisegang

Family coat of arms Leisegang in Lucerne and Ingenbohl originating in Offenbach. Creation in November 2007, Horlacher Herald Marcel in Zurich. Those: State Archives of Lucerne. The collection includes more than 2500 Coat of arms of families with citizenship in the canton of Lucerne. It was largely by the archivists J. Gauch and P. X. Weber at the beginning of the 20. Century together.

Familiengeschichte

Die Sackische Familienstiftung

0015

Eine weitere Familienstiftung ist die der Familie Sack. Sie zeichnet sich durch die Menge der Teilnehmer als auch durch mannigfaltige Bestimmungen des Stiftungsgründers aus. Selbst den meisten Mitgliedern sind die vollständigen Verordnungen des Stifters weitgehend unbekannt.



Die Parcham Stiftung

Wappen-Parcham

Henning Parcham, das 1552 geborene 9. Kind war kinderlos verheiratet. Kurz vor seinem Tode, am 16.2.1602 rief er eine Stiftung ins Leben, die unter dem Namen “Parcham´sche Stiftung” bis heute seine Gültigkeit hat. Henning Parcham wurde Treptow an der Rega geboren, wo sein Vater das Amt des Bürgermeisters versah. 1597 wurde er Ratsherr in Lübeck und war 1599 Teilnehmer der Gesandtschaft der Hansestadt bei König Christian IV. von Dänemark. Nach dem frühen Tod Parchams heiratete seine Witwe Gesche in zweiter Ehe den Lübecker Bürgermeister Alexander  [...]



Vereinigte Stiftung der Familien Schrader, von Kalm und von Vechelde

braunschweig3

Die Stiftungsgründung des Erblasser Schrader hat eine lange Geschichte. Es begann alles mit Bürgermeister Heinrich Schrader. Sein am 3.11.1584 eröffnetes Testament sorgte für einen jahrelangen Rechtsstreit, denn es stellte sich heraus, dass er seine sieben Kinder, bzw. deren Erben nicht zu gleichen Teilen bedacht hatte. Er bevorzugte darin Dr. Autor Schrader und die Kinder des Kämmerers Heinrich Schrader und bestellte sie zu seinen Haupterben: “Es ist mein Wille, dass er damit zufrieden sei und sich daran genügen lassen soll, wie ich mich dessen bei ihm  [...]



Zur Geschichte der Familie Haniel aus Pommern

Unter deutschen und wendischen Namen tauch zuerst Mitte des 16. Jahrhunderts der aus der Bibel entnommene Name Hanniel in Pommern und in der Neumark auf. Der Sinn des Namens bedeutet: “Gottes Gnade, Gottes Barmherzigkeit”. Als Erster des Namens findet sich in den Universitätsmatrikeln von Frankfurt an der Oder 1554 der Student Joachim Hanniel aus Pyritz, einer der ältesten von den Wenden gegründeten Städte Pommerns, wohin im 13. Jahrhundert bei der Neubesiedlung des durch die Polenkriege und die Kämpfe unter dem Pommern Herzog Bogislaus I. entvölkerten  [...]



Wappen der Familie Leisegang aus Offenbach

Wappen der Familie Leisegang in Luzern und Ingenbohl mit Ursprung in Offenbach. Neuschöpfung vom November 2007, Heraldiker Marcel Horlacher in Zürich. Quelle: Staatsarchiv Luzern. Die Sammlung umfasst über 2500 Wappen von Familien mit Bürgerrecht im Kanton Luzern. Sie wurde grösstenteils von den Archivaren J. Gauch und P. X. Weber zu Beginn des 20. Jahrhunderts zusammengestellt.