Family history

History of Aachen patrician families

Aaachener-Patrizier

Content: Genealogies of the families Heusch, the Grange, Earl of Carnarvon, Familie Coomans, Family of Thiemen, Beissel family, List of those, whose arms are on the Coats of Arms, History of the families of Broich, in. Thenen, Berken, v. Schrick, Büter, v. Stommel, pastes, Klocker, PROFIBUS, v. Bodden, v. Oliva row., in. Schrick, Büter, in. Stommel, Pastor, Klocker, Fibus, in. Bodden, in. Oliva v.. Braumann, etc.. historical notes by the mayor's servant, John Hannsen, Those: Hermann Ariovistus of Fürth: Posts and material on the history of the Aachen-patrician families, Aachen 1882-1890 Download bei Compgen Goggle: 1. Bd., 2. Bd., 3. Bd., Download note: Das Firefox-Addon http://www.googlesharing.net  [...]



Archive for Stem- and Heraldry

Wappensammler

Archive for regular and Heraldry (also: Weller's archives for regular- and Heraldry, in the 1. Year: The coat of arms collector) Monthly periodical providing for family histories and family crests, exchange for family historians, Armorial, Bookplate, Siegel- and coin collectors, as well as for heraldic and genealogical societies. No.. 1 Year 1900-1901 No.. 4 Year 1903-1903 No.. 5 Year 1904-1905 No.. 6 Year 1905-1906 No.. 7 Year 1906-1907 No.. 18 Year 1917-1918



The Württembergische Family Foundations

Familienstiftungen

Individual contributions, some genealogies of individual foundations, some historical information on individual foundations have been developed in the works of Johann Jacob Moser and Rev. terminal.



History of sex Ebell

Ebell-Wappen

These are the small moments of happiness in the life of a genealogist. Discover this book by chance one of them! Determined to be a lot of research colleagues are delighted, because the name appears in numerous lineages Ebell on. The author explains at the beginning the importance of the family name, and then proceeds to the individual branches, starting in Perleberg 1560-1870. There are also branches of the Ruppin 1740 today and the Hamburg branch since 1740.



The family Weickhmann in Gdansk

Stammbaum-Weickhmann

The pedigree of this honorable family has its origin in the south of Germany and the oldest known branches are found in the last half of the 16. and in the first half of the 17. Century in several of the former free imperial cities, For example, in Ulm, where 1659 is called a Christoph Weickhmann. A Hans Weickhmann from Nuremberg, settled as a bookbinder 1641 Danzig and settled in Augsburg in the year 1590 You find the tailors Weickhmann Hans Christoph and his wife Susanne Lotter. A son of this[...]

Familiengeschichte

Geschichte der Aachener Patrizierfamilien

Aaachener-Patrizier

Inhalt: Genealogien der Familien Heusch, de la Grange, Grafen von Carnarvon, Familie Coomans, Familie von Thiemen, Familie Beissel, Verzeichnis derjenigen, deren Wappen sich auf den Wappentafeln befinden, Geschichtliches über die Familien von Broich, v. Thenen, Berken, v. Schrick, Büter, v. Stommel, Pastor, Klöcker, Fibus, v. Bodden, v. Oliva v. Braumann etc.. historische Notizen des Bürgermeisterei-Dieners Johannes Hannsen, Quelle: Hermann Ariovist von Fürth: Beiträge und Material zur Geschichte der Aachener Patrizier-Familien, Aachen 1882-1890 Download bei Compgen Goggle: 1. Bd., 2. Bd., 3. Bd., Download-Hinweis: Das Firefox-Addon http://www.googlesharing.net  [...]



Archiv für Stamm- und Wappenkunde

Wappensammler

Archiv für Stamm und Wappenkunde (auch: Wellers Archiv für Stamm- und Wappenkunde, im 1. Jahrgang: Der Wappensammler) Monatsschrift zur Festlegung von Familiengeschichten und Familienwappen, zum Austausch für Familiengeschichtsforscher, Wappen-, Exlibris-, Siegel- und Münzsammler, sowie für heraldisch-genealogische Vereine. Nr. 1 Jahrgang 1900-1901 Nr. 4 Jahrgang 1903-1903 Nr. 5 Jahrgang 1904-1905 Nr. 6 Jahrgang 1905-1906 Nr. 7 Jahrgang 1906-1907 Nr. 18 Jahrgang 1917-1918



Die Württembergischen Familien-Stiftungen

Familienstiftungen

Einzelne Beiträge, teils Genealogien einzelner Stiftungen, teils historische Nachrichten über einzelne Stiftungen sind in den Werken von Johann Jacob Moser und Pfarrer Klemm erarbeitet worden.



Geschichte des Geschlechts Ebell

Ebell-Wappen

Das sind die kleinen Glücksmomente im Leben eines Genealogen. Dieses Buch zufällig zu entdecken gehört dazu! Bestimmt werden sich viele Forscherkollegen darüber freuen, denn der Name Ebell taucht in unzähligen Ahnenreihen auf. Der Autor erklärt zu Beginn die Bedeutung des Familiennamens und leitet dann über zu den einzelnen Zweigen, beginnend in Perleberg 1560-1870. Es gibt ferner den Ruppiner Zweig von 1740 bis heute und den Hamburger Zweig seit 1740.



Die Familie Weickhmann in Danzig

Stammbaum-Weickhmann

Der Stammbaum dieser ehrenwerten Familie hat seinen Ursprung im Süden Deutschlands und die ältesten noch bekannten Zweige finden sich in der letzten Hälfte des 16. und in der ersten Hälfte des 17. Jahrhunderts in mehreren der damaligen freien Reichsstädte, zum Beispiel in Ulm, wo 1659 ein Christoph Weickhmann genannt wird. Ein Hans Weickhmann aus Nürnberg, ließ sich als Buchbinder 1641 in Danzig nieder und in Augsburg um das Jahr 1590 findet sich der Gewandschneider Hans Christoph Weickhmann und seine Ehegattin Susanne Lotter. Ein Sohn dieser  [...]