Deed books & Cadastral

Liechtenstein Urkundenbuch

The first part of the Liechtenstein deed book (I LUB) contains the sources for the history of Liechtenstein to the year 1416 (Extinction of the Counts of Vaduz line of mountain-Sargans). Edited, the sources in the archives in Liechtenstein, of Switzerland (particularly St. Gallen and Graubünden), Vorarlberg, Innsbruck and South Germany. The second part of the LUB has been 1997 in progress. It contains the sources of the reign of the Barons of Brandis (1417 to 1510).



Deed book in the history of the Lower Rhine

Deed book in the history of the Lower Rhine and the Cologne archbishopric, principalities of Julich and Berg, Funds, Meurs, Cleves and Mark, and the kingdom of pins Elten, Food and becoming; Bd. 1. Of the year 779 to 1200 including from the sources in the Royal Provincial Archives to Dusseldorf and in the churches- and city archives of the province, and fully explained. Deed book in the history of the Lower Rhine and the Cologne archbishopric, principalities of Julich and Berg, Funds, Meurs, Cleves and Mark, and the kingdom of pins Elten, Food and becoming ; Bd.  [...]



Codex Pomeraniae Vicinarumque Terrarum Diplomaticus

Title: Friederich von Dreger, weyl. Royal Prussian Geheimten Finantz-Rath, Codex Pomeraniae Vincinarumque Terrarum Diplomaticus: Or certificates, then the Pomeranian-Rügianisch- and Caminschen, also the neighboring countries, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg, Prussia and Poland to address, consisting of nothing but original research, or at least archiuischen copies in chronological order, compiled and illustrated with notes. (I. Band up to the year 1269 ) In addition to an appendix, which the portraits of the dukes Pomerellischen, some improvements and comments, Specification of a second-hand sources in this band, and a four-fold over the tab therein[...]



Codex diplomaticus Silesiae (Collection of documents on the history of Silesia)

The collection of books with the title deed Codex diplomaticus Silesiae the history of Silesia has been published since the last third of the 19. Century by the Association for History and Antiquity of Silesia. This collection of all “online ” volumes available in the DjVu format, I would like to present chronologically:



Selected documents on the history of Württemberg

From the contents: Inscription from the chapel of the castle of Württemberg transfer Elfingen imperial fief of the monastery Maulbronn. Peace treaty with King Rudolf, Count Eberhard the Illustrious. Surrender of the city of Stuttgart to the imperial city of Esslingen.

Urkundenbücher & Matrikel

Liechtensteinisches Urkundenbuch

Der erste Teils des Liechtensteinischen Urkundenbuchs (LUB I) enthält die Quellen zur liechtensteinischen Geschichte bis zum Jahr 1416 (Aussterben der Vaduzer Linie der Grafen von Werdenberg-Sargans). Bearbeitet wurden die Quellen in den Archiven in Liechtenstein, der Schweiz (besonders St. Gallen und Graubünden), Vorarlberg, Innsbruck und Süddeutschland. Der zweite Teil des LUB ist seit 1997 in Bearbeitung. Er enthält die Quellen aus der Herrschaftszeit der Herren von Brandis (1417 bis 1510).



Urkundenbuch für die Geschichte des Niederrheins

Urkundenbuch für die Geschichte des Niederrheins oder des Erzstifts Cöln, der Fürstenthümer Jülich und Berg, Geldern, Meurs, Kleve und Mark, und der Reichsstifte Elten, Essen und Werden; Bd. 1. Von dem Jahr 779 bis 1200 einschliesslich aus den Quellen in dem Königlichen Provinzial-Archiv zu Düsseldorf und in den Kirchen- und Stadt-Archiven der Provinz, vollständig und erläutert. Urkundenbuch für die Geschichte des Niederrheins oder des Erzstifts Cöln, der Fürstenthümer Jülich und Berg, Geldern, Meurs, Kleve und Mark, und der Reichsstifte Elten, Essen und Werden ; Bd.  [...]



Codex Pomeraniae Vicinarumque Terrarum Diplomaticus

Titel: Friederich von Dreger, weyl. Königlich Preussischen Geheimten Finantz-Raths, Codex Pomeraniae Vincinarumque Terrarum Diplomaticus: Oder Urkunden, so die Pommersch-Rügianisch- und Caminschen, auch die benachbarten Länder, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg, Preussen und Polen angehen, bestehend aus lauter Originalien, oder doch archiuischen Abschriften in chronologischer Ordnung zusammen getragen und mit Anmerkungen erläutert. (I. Band bis auf das Jahr 1269 ) Nebst einem Anhange, welcher die Bildnisse der Pomerellischen Herzöge, einige Verbesserungen und Anmerkungen, eine Nachweisung der bei diesem Band gebrauchten Quellen, und ein vierfaches Register über die darin befindlichen  [...]



Codex diplomaticus Silesiae (Urkundensammlung zur Geschichte Schlesiens)

Die Sammlung von Urkundenbüchern mit dem Titel Codex diplomaticus Silesiae zur Geschichte Schlesiens wurde herausgegeben seit dem letzten Drittel des 19. Jahrhundert vom Verein für Geschichte und Alterthum Schlesiens. Diese Sammlung mit allen “online ” verfügbaren Bänden im DjVu Format möchte ich chronologisch vorstellen:



Ausgewählte Urkunden zur Württembergischen Geschichte

Aus dem Inhalt: Inschrift aus der Kapelle der Burg Württemberg Überlassung des Reichslehens Elfingen an das Kloster Maulbronn. Friedensvertrag König Rudolfs mit Graf Eberhard dem Erlauchten. Übergabe der Stadt Stuttgart an die Reichsstadt Esslingen.