Deed books & Cadastral

Certificate Book of the Duchy of Styria

Book of the instrument Нerzogthums Styria. 2 Bd. 1192 – 1246 / edited by J. in. Tooth ; in demand on the part of the K. K. Ministry of Culture and Education, the Steierm. Diet and the Steierm. Sparcasse in Graz published by historical societies for the Duchy of Styria Styria Urkundenbuch. 3 Bd. 1246 – 1260 / edited by J. in. Tooth ; in demand on the part of the K. K. Ministry of Culture and Education, the Steierm. Diet and the Steierm. Sparcasse in Graz, Styria published by historical societies for source:  [...]



Livonian- Is- Courland and deed books

Life, Esth and Curlandisches Urkundenbuch together Regesten. 1 Band. 1093-1300 / edited by Dr. Friedrich Georg von Bunge Liv-, Est and Curlandisches Urkundenbuch together Regesten. 2 Band. 1301-1367 / edited by Dr. Frederich Georg von Bunge Liv-, Est and kurländisches Urkundenbuch. Abt. 2, Bd. 2: 1501-1505 / ed. Leonid Arbuzov / founded by F. G. in. Bunge, continued by order of knights and Baltic cities of Hermann Hildebrand, Philip Schwartz and Leonid Arbuzov Liv-, Est and kurländisches Urkundenbuch : Bd. 3: 1. Addenda to the first two bands.[...]



Matriculation at the University of Copenhagen 1611 to 1829

The University of Copenhagen in 1479 founded and is on the University of Uppsala, the second oldest university in Scandinavia and adjacent to the University of Aarhus, the most prestigious in the country.  



Students at the University of Copenhagen 1479 to 1611

The University of Copenhagen 1479 founded by royal decree, under the name Universitas Hafniensis. In addition to Roman Catholic theology was initially Law, Taught medicine and philosophy. 1537 reached the Lutheran Reformation, the University, The seminar was converted into a Protestant. This date is now regarded as an alternative founding date, and is also noted on the official seal of the University. Starting with the Faculty of Theology 1675 led to 1788 all faculties exam tests a, from then on were the prerequisite for the attainment of a qualification.



Codex Diplomaticus Saxoniae Regiae

Der Codex diplomaticus Saxoniae (CDS) is the basic source material on the medieval history of Saxony. It collects in a first main part of the charters of the Margrave of Meissen and Landgrave of Thuringia, in a second major part of the Saxon charters of the cities and religious institutions, including the documents and the register of the University of Leipzig, and will continue to bring in a third main part of the traditional papal documents to print in Saxony.

Urkundenbücher & Matrikel

Die Matrikel der Universität Dillingen

Digitalisierte Bände der Universitätsmatrikel Dillingen…



Urkundenbuch des Herzogthums Steiermark

Urkundenbuch des Нerzogthums Steiermark. 2 Bd. 1192 – 1246 / bearbeitet von J. v. Zahn ; unter Forderung seitens des K. K. Ministerium fur Cultus und Unterricht, des Steierm. Landtages und der Steierm. Sparcasse im Graz herausgegeben von Historischen Vereine fur Steiermark Urkundenbuch des herzogthums Steiermark. 3 Bd. 1246 – 1260 / bearbeitet von J. v. Zahn ; unter Forderung seitens des K. K. Ministerium fur Cultus und Unterricht, des Steierm. Landtages und der Steierm. Sparcasse im Graz herausgegeben von Historischen Vereine fur Steiermark Quelle:  [...]



Livländische- Est- und Kurländische Urkundenbücher

Liv-, Esth-und Curlandisches Urkundenbuch nebst Regesten. 1 Band. 1093-1300 / herausgegeben von Dr. Friedrich Georg von Bunge Liv-, Est-und Curlandisches Urkundenbuch nebst Regesten. 2 Band. 1301-1367 / herausgegeben von Dr. Frederich Georg von Bunge Liv-, Est-und kurländisches Urkundenbuch. Abt. 2, Bd. 2: 1501-1505 / hrsg. von Leonid Arbusow / begründet von F. G. v. Bunge, im Auftrage der Baltischen Ritterschaften und Städte fortgesetzt von Hermann Hildebrand, Philipp Schwartz und Leonid Arbusow Liv-, Est-und kurländisches Urkundenbuch : Bd. 3: 1. Nachträge zu den Ersten Zwei Banden.  [...]



Matrikel der Universität Kopenhagen 1611 bis 1829

Die Universität Kopenhagen wurde im Jahr 1479 gegründet und ist damit nach der Universität Uppsala die zweitälteste Hochschule in Skandinavien und neben der Universität Aarhus die angesehenste des Landes.  



Studenten an der Universität Kopenhagen 1479 bis 1611

Die Universität Kopenhagen wurde 1479 auf königliches Dekret unter dem Namen Universitas Hafniensis gegründet. Neben der römisch-katholischen Theologie wurde zunächst noch Jura, Medizin und Philosophie gelehrt. 1537 erreichte die lutheranische Reformation die Universität, die in ein evangelisches Seminar umgewandelt wurde. Dieses Datum gilt heute als alternatives Gründungsdatum und ist auch auf dem offiziellen Siegel der Universität vermerkt. Angefangen mit der theologischen Fakultät 1675 führten bis 1788 alle Fakultäten Examensprüfungen ein, die fortan für den Erwerb eines Abschlusses Voraussetzung waren.