Deed books & Cadastral

The synopses of the city of Königsberg 1256 to the year 1524

Wappen-Koenigsberg

Chronological overview of printed works collected, certificate from the existence of the Königsberg State Archives…



Database of students enrolled at the University of Rostock 1419-1945

In Rostock matriculation portal will be more than 80.000 Evidence made available to persons. Core of the portal are databases of registrations for the periods 1419-1831, 1831-1933 and 1933-1945. In addition, digital images of the original parish registers presented with some handwritten enrollments of students. Clicking allow an extension of the often very brief details of the database.



German students at Bologna from 1289-1562

Deutsche-Studenten-in-Bologna

Than the “Acta nationis Germanicae universitatis Bononiensis” Based on the in-house archive family Malvezzi kept remnants of the old account books and registers of the “German nation” were published at Bologna by order of Savigny-Stiftung, decided by the Royal Prussian Academy of Sciences of the information contained in the Acts of personal names in a “Index biographicus” to leave work. This is the result.



Scholars of the Universities of Giessen and Marburg book

Stipendiatenbuch

This book is ideal for family research: the names of the fellows are for years 1652-1690, 1720-1744 and 1748 to 1774 found mostly in the Giessen University Archives kept matriculation. Served for the other years for the part of Kilian Rudrauff scale diary. The information about their origin and life of the fellows are from several hundred volumes of personal files.



Calenberger Urkundenbuch

Calenberger-Urkundenbuch

Important for the study of history as a collector and editor of documents and other things known as publisher of the book Calenberger deed was William Castle of testicular (7.5.1786-1861) Calenberger deed book volume 1: Archives of the Monastery Barsinghausen band 3: Archiv des Stifts Loccum. Hanover 1858 Band 4: Marienroder Urkundenbuch. Hanover 1859 Band 5: Archives of the Monastery Mariensee. 1858 Band 6: Archives of the Monastery Marienwerder band 7: Archives of the Monastery Wennigsen band 8: Archives of the Monastery Wülfinghausen band 9: Archives of the Monastery Wunstorf

Urkundenbücher & Matrikel

Die Matrikel der Albertus-Universität zu Königsberg

Albertus-Univ

Die Matrikel und Zeugnisse der Universität Albertina in Königsberg: Der erste Band umfasst die Jahre 1544 bis 1656, der zweite – 1657-1829, der dritte beinhaltet das Verzeichnis der Namen und Orte, aus denen die Studenten stammten.



Die Regesten der Stadt Königsberg von 1256 bis in das Jahr 1524

Wappen-Koenigsberg

Chronologisch geordnete Übersicht aus gedruckten Werken gesammelt, aus dem Urkundenbestand des Königsberger Staatsarchivs…



Datenbank der Immatrikulationen an der Universität Rostock 1419-1945

Im Rostocker Matrikel-Portal werden mehr als 80.000 Personenzeugnisse zugänglich gemacht. Kern des Portals sind Datenbanken der Immatrikulationen für die Zeiträume 1419-1831, 1831-1933 und 1933-1945. Darüber hinaus werden digitale Bilder der originalen Matrikeln mit teils eigenhändigen Einschreibungen der Studenten präsentiert. Nutzerkommentare ermöglichen eine Erweiterung der oft sehr knappen Angaben der Datenbank.



Deutsche Studenten in Bologna von 1289-1562

Deutsche-Studenten-in-Bologna

Als die “Acta nationis Germanicae universitatis Bononiensis” auf Grundlage der im Hausarchiv der Familie Malvezzi aufbewahrten Reste der alten Rechnungsbücher und Matrikeln der “deutschen Nation” zu Bologna im Auftrag der Savigny-Stiftung veröffentlicht wurden, beschloss die Königlich Preussische Akademie der Wissenschaften die in den Acta enthaltenen Personennamen in einem “Index biographicus” bearbeiten zu lassen. Dies ist das Resultat.



Stipendiatenbuch der Universitäten Giessen und Marburg

Stipendiatenbuch

Dieses Werk eignet sich hervorragend für die Familienforschung: die Namen der Stipendiaten sind für Jahre 1652-1690, 1720-1744 und 1748 bis 1774 zum größten Teil der im Giessener Universitätsarchiv aufbewahrten Matrikel entnommen. Für die übrigen Jahre diente zum Teil das von Kilian Rudrauff angelegte Diarium. Die Angaben über Herkunft und Lebensweg der Stipendiaten stammen aus mehreren hundert Bänden Personalakten.