Invent

The church records of the Neumark, circles of Sternberg, Züllichau, Schwiebus, Krusty

Overview of the inventory of church records from the superintendency Arnswalde, Frankfurt on the Oder, Friedeberg, Königsberg, Krusty, Küstrin, Landsberg, Soldin, Sonnenburg, Sternberg, Züllichau and existing files, Books and documents in parish archives.



The church records of the province of West Prussia

Overview of the inventory of church records in West Prussia, from the Protestant churches in the district of the royal. Consistory to Gdansk, Catholic parishes of the Diocese of Kulm, Military communities and church records of the regiments.



The Bavarian of nobility

Of nobility are a publicly-run directory of all the nobles and aristocrats met certain requirements of a country. The best known example is the 1808 decorated Bavarian of nobility; who was not registered in their, was not in the public acts recognized as nobility. A general book had nobility of Saxony (1902), factually or. were regionally restricted Adelsmatrikeln it in Württemberg for the nobility unable glorious and gallant economic (1818) and in Tyrol for the landed gentry (1363) or. Prussia in the Rhineland of nobility (1827)



Codex diplomaticus Silesiae (Collection of documents on the history of Silesia)

The collection of books with the title deed Codex diplomaticus Silesiae the history of Silesia has been published since the last third of the 19. Century by the Association for History and Antiquity of Silesia. This collection of all “online ” volumes available in the DjVu format, I would like to present chronologically:



Archives

Tour of the University Library and casting their stocks, edited by Irmgard Lair and Peter Reuter, inventories of governmental archives of the district of Paderborn, published by the Histor. Come. the province of Westphalia. Bearb. Johannes Münster Linneborn i. In: Aschendorff, 1923 Inventories of governmental archives of the circle Buren, edited by L. Schmitz Kallenberg Munster i. In : Aschendorff, 1915

Inventare

Die Kirchenbücher der Neumark, der Kreise Sternberg, Züllichau, Schwiebus, Krossen

Übersicht des Bestandes an Kirchenbüchern aus der Superintendentur Arnswalde, Frankfurt an der Oder, Friedeberg, Königsberg, Krossen, Küstrin, Landsberg, Soldin, Sonnenburg, Sternberg, Züllichau sowie vorhandene Akten, Bücher und Urkunden in den Pfarrarchiven.



Die Kirchenbücher der Provinz Westpreussen

Übersicht über den Bestand der Kirchenbücher in Westpreussen, aus den evangelischen Kirchengemeinden im Bezirk des kgl. Konsistoriums zu Danzig, katholische Kirchengemeinden des Bistums Kulm, Militärgemeinden und Kirchenbücher der Regimenter.



Die Bayerische Adelsmatrikel

Adelsmatrikel sind ein öffentlich geführtes Verzeichnis aller Adeligen oder aller bestimmte Anforderungen erfüllenden Adeligen eines Landes. Bekanntestes Beispiel ist die 1808 eingerichtete bayerische Adelsmatrikel; wer in ihr nicht eingetragen war, wurde in den öffentlichen Akten nicht als adelig anerkannt. Ein generelles Adelsbuch hatte Sachsen (1902), sachlich bzw. regional eingeschränkte Adelsmatrikeln gab es in Württemberg für den standesherrlichen und ritterschaftlichen Adel (1818) und in Tirol für den grundbesitzenden Adel (1363) bzw. in Preußen mit der Rheinischen Adelsmatrikel (1827)



Codex diplomaticus Silesiae (Urkundensammlung zur Geschichte Schlesiens)

Die Sammlung von Urkundenbüchern mit dem Titel Codex diplomaticus Silesiae zur Geschichte Schlesiens wurde herausgegeben seit dem letzten Drittel des 19. Jahrhundert vom Verein für Geschichte und Alterthum Schlesiens. Diese Sammlung mit allen “online ” verfügbaren Bänden im DjVu Format möchte ich chronologisch vorstellen:



Archivbestände

Streifzug durch die Universitätsbibliothek Gießen und ihre Bestände, herausgegeben von Irmgard Hort und Peter Reuter Inventare der nichtstaatlichen Archive des Kreises Paderborn, herausgegeben von der Histor. Komm. der Provinz Westfalen. Bearb. von Johannes Linneborn Münster i. W: Aschendorff, 1923 Inventare der nichtstaatlichen Archive des Kreises Büren, bearbeitet von L. Schmitz-Kallenberg Münster i. W : Aschendorff, 1915