Residents book

The oldest book of the period of Stralsund citizens 1319 to 1348

Buergerbuch-Stralsund

Stralsund was given to the settlement in the wake of the German eastward expansion in 1234 between the notice of princes Wizlaw I. the city charter to Rostock or. Lübeck model. The area was at that time mainly by Slavs besiedelt.Im 14. Century was regarded as an important Hanseatic city of Stralsund already, equal to Lübeck.



The City Paper Pasewalk processed according to official documents

Pasewalk-Wappen

Pasewalk is an important railway junction of routes Szczecin and Berlin-Hamburg-Lübeck. When counting in 1925 were here 11768 Residents identified. At the city's attractions are its most significant antiquities to, as the Prenzlauer Tor, the Powder Tower and the Mill Gate.



List of homeowners the city of Worms

Hauseigentum-Worms

Those: Hauseigenthümer list of the city of Worms : together with details of old and new sections and numbers from A to F, Worms: Kranzbühler 1818-1824 VerzeiWorms dKranzbühlerEigenthümer of Worms : after the division of the city and the alphabetic discipline of the owner, Worms: Kranzbühler 1833-1852



Database Project: The Naumburg Bürgerbuch (1342 – 1853)

Naumburger Bürgerbuch Register A

In addition to the church records are public books are an important source for genealogical research. The books were mostly citizens created before the beginning of the church records and recorded the images of a city civil. There were persons included in this book, which had acquired the citizenship.



The peasantry in the principality of Ratzeburg

Hausmarken

This book is the peasantry of the principality of Ratzeburg, Schoenberger community dedicated to the particular. It provides an overview of the history of individual farms and their inhabitants. All Büdnereien were developed because it was so, that small ownership changed more often than the larger, People also came from the city to the country and more property was not only the extinction of the family but also by the rural exodus in foreign hands.

Einwohnerbuch

Das älteste Stralsunder Bürgerbuch aus dem Zeitraum 1319 bis 1348

Buergerbuch-Stralsund

Stralsund erhielt nach der Besiedlung im Zuge der deutschen Ostkolonisation im Jahre 1234 vom rügenschen Fürsten Wizlaw I. das Stadtrecht nach Rostocker bzw. Lübecker Vorbild. Die Gegend war zu jener Zeit überwiegend von Slawen besiedelt.Im 14. Jahrhundert galt Stralsund bereits als bedeutende Hansestadt, gleich nach Lübeck.



Das Stadtbuch Pasewalk bearbeitet nach amtlichen Unterlagen

Pasewalk-Wappen

Pasewalk ist ein bedeutender Eisenbahnknotenpunkt der Strecken Stettin-Lübeck-Hamburg und Berlin. Bei der Zählung im Jahre 1925 wurden hier 11768 Einwohner ermittelt. An Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt sind besonders ihre Altertümer zu nennen, wie das Prenzlauer Tor, der Pulverturm und das Mühlentor.



Verzeichnis der Hauseigentümer der Stadt Worms

Hauseigentum-Worms

Quelle: Verzeichnis der Hauseigenthümer der Stadt Worms : nebst Angaben der alten und neuen Sektionen und Nummern von A bis F, Worms: Kranzbühler 1818-1824 Verzeichnis der Gebäude-Eigenthümer von Worms : nach der Abtheilung der Stadt und der alphabetischen Ordung der Eigenthümer, Worms: Kranzbühler 1833-1852



Datenbankprojekt: Das Naumburger Bürgerbuch (1342 – 1853)

Naumburger Bürgerbuch Register A

Neben den Kirchenbüchern sind Bürgerbücher eine wichtige Quelle für die genealogische Forschung. Die Bürgerbücher wurden meistens vor dem Beginn der Kirchenbücher angelegt und verzeichnen die Bürgeraufnahmen einer Stadt. Es wurden Personen in diesem Buch aufgenommen, welche das Bürgerrecht erworben hatten.



Die Bauernschaft im Fürstenthum Ratzeburg

Hausmarken

Dieses Buch ist der Bauernschaft des Fürstenthums Ratzeburg, insbesondere der Schönberger Gemeinde gewidmet. Es gibt eine Übersicht über die Geschichte der einzelnen Bauernhöfe und ihrer Bewohner. Alle Büdnereien wurden erarbeitet weil es so war, dass Kleinbesitz öfter als der größere wechselte, auch kamen Leute aus der Stadt zurück aufs Land und größerer Besitz ging nicht nur durch das Aussterben der Familien sondern auch durch die Landflucht in fremde Hände über.