Address book

Flat list of officers and officials of the garrison of Koblenz-Ehrenbreitstein in the time of 1894-1914

Those: Flat list of officers and officials of the garrison-Coblenz Coblenz-Ehrenbreitstein Ehrenbreitstein, 1894 – 1914 detected (Download)



Court- and the State handbook of the Duchy of Brunswick

Staatskalender

The official address of the Duchy of Brunswick with a hierarchical structure of public authorities, Functionaries, Officials and state employees. With a representation of the yard- and political system, including all court officials with genealogical notes and names. It also contains statements about tax and business structure, the topography, and some important events in the annals of political life. The State Calendars are a great secondary source of many questions of national history and management history.



Large state-trading book or- and business address books for the Rhine Province

Under the exact title of Large Land-commerce and business address or address books for individual states and provinces of the Rhine Province, Band 1, Region of Cologne and Düsseldorf Region, This book was published in February 1901 Berenberg'schen in the book printing and publishing house Hanover, more than 1700 Pages long. Cologne Region: With the circles Bergheim, Euskirchen, Rheinbach, District of Bonn, Victory Circle, Waldbröl, Wipperfürth, Mülheim (Rhine), District Cologne, Bonn Düsseldorf Region: With the circles Lennep, Neuss, Circle Gladbach, Kempen, in the Rhineland, Funds, Cleve, Rees, Krefeld, Grevenbroich, Mettmann, Food, Mörs, City of Duisburg, District food,  [...]



Historical Address Book

Database Historical Directories Historical Directories are recognized as an important secondary source for the genealogist. The systematic recording of the address books of historical data obtained here are resources provided by volunteers through a common database program for free online query. List of all locations: Pomerania (Poland) Address the City Belgard 1937 General housing indicators in addition to address- and Business Handbook for Koszalin for the year 1909 General housing indicators in addition to address- and Business Handbook for Koszalin for the year 1910 General housing indicators in addition to address- and Business Handbook for Koszalin for the year 1911 General housing indicators besides[...]

Adressbuch

Wohnungliste der Offiziere und Beamten der Garnison Koblenz-Ehrenbreitstein in der Zeit von 1894-1914

Quelle: Wohnungsliste der Offiziere und Beamten der Garnison Coblenz-Ehrenbreitstein Coblenz-Ehrenbreitstein, 1894 – 1914 nachgewiesen (Download)



Hof- und Staatshandbuch des Herzogtums Braunschweig

Staatskalender

Das amtliche Adressbuch des Herzogtums Braunschweig mit hierarchischer Gliederung der staatlichen Behörden, Funktionsträgern, Beamten und Staatsangestellten. Mit einer Darstellung des Hof- und Staatswesens inklusive aller Hofbeamten mit genealogischen Notizen und Namensregister. Er enthält darüber hinaus Aussagen zur steuerlichen und Gewerbestruktur, zur Topographie, sowie teilweise Annalen wichtiger Ereignisse des politischen Lebens. Die Staatskalender sind eine gute Sekundärquelle für viele Fragen der Landesgeschichte und auch zur Verwaltungsgeschichte.



Grosses Landes-Adressbuch oder Handels- und Gewerbeadressbücher für die Rheinprovinz

Unter dem genauen Titel Grosses Landes-Adressbuch oder Handels und Gewerbeadressbücher für die einzelnen Staaten und Provinzen Rheinprovinz, Band 1, Regierungsbezirk Köln und Regierungsbezirk Düsseldorf, erschien dieses Buch im Februar 1901 in der Berenberg´schen Buchdruckerei und Verlagsanstalt Hannover, mehr als 1700 Seiten stark. Regierungsbezirk Köln: Mit den Kreisen Bergheim, Euskirchen, Rheinbach, Landkreis Bonn, Siegkreis, Waldbröl, Wipperfürth, Mülheim (Rhein), Landkreis Köln, Stadt Bonn Regierungsbezirk Düsseldorf: Mit den Kreisen Lennep, Neuss, Kreis Gladbach, Kempen im Rheinland, Geldern, Cleve, Rees, Krefeld, Grevenbroich, Mettmann, Essen, Mörs, Stadt Duisburg, Landkreis Essen,  [...]



Historische Adressbücher

Datenbank historischer Adressbücher Historische Adressbücher sind anerkanntermaßen eine wichtige Sekundärquelle für den Familienforscher. Die aus der systematischen Erfassung von historischen Adressbüchern gewonnenen Datenbestände werden hier von freiwilligen Mitarbeitern über ein gemeinsames Datenbankprogramm zur kostenlosen Online-Abfrage bereitgestellt. Liste aller Orte: Pommern (Poland) Adressbuch der Stadt Belgard 1937 Allgemeiner Wohnungs-Anzeiger nebst Adress- und Geschäfts-Handbuch für Köslin für das Jahr 1909 Allgemeiner Wohnungs-Anzeiger nebst Adress- und Geschäfts-Handbuch für Köslin für das Jahr 1910 Allgemeiner Wohnungs-Anzeiger nebst Adress- und Geschäfts-Handbuch für Köslin für das Jahr 1911 Allgemeiner Wohnungs-Anzeiger nebst  [...]