Posts Tagged ‘ Deed books & Cadastral ’

Chronicles and deed books and founder of excellent gender and monasteries

Fahne-Anton

1. Deed book of sex Meschede. 1862 With the seals, Coat of arms of the von Padberg, of Bocholtz, from the lip, von Westphalen, etc.. 2. Deed book of sex or Momm Mumm. 1876 Mummsche Siegel, Headings and tables 3. Deed book of sex or spede Spee. 1874 History of the Romans on the Rhine, Lehnbuch and glory of the Kell, the line and pimp, Horst Kemnade, by Groenestein, Maurik, as well as an overview and seal coat of arms for this band 4. Deed book of sex or Momm Mumm. 1878 History of sex Momm and their goods[...]



Sources on the history of the city of Cologne (6 Volumes)

Cologne

Die Geschichte von Köln reicht von der Römerzeit bis in unsere Tage hinein. With all the big-time issues and all world-historical turning points, the city had its meaning! In Cologne show from Augustus to the collapse of the Roman Empire, the gloss, aber auch seine Schwäche. All stations are equipped with a register, and with wonderful illustrations (Seal) provided.



Micraelius: Antiquities Pomeraniae or six books of the old Pommernland

Antiquitates-Pommerania

This is good news! Finally, as a digitized: Antiquities Pomeraniae or six books of the old Pommernland, 1639 to 1640 Content: 1. Book: First book of the Old State Pommer 2. Book: On the other book of the Old State Wendish Pomerania 3. Book: Third book of the Old Saxon country Pommer 4. Book: The first part of last year Pomeranian stories … and thus the Fourth Book of the Pomeranian country 5. Book: Book of the Year Fünfftes Pomeranian stories 6. Book: Sixth and last book,Pommer of the country's population of source and opportunity: Micraelius, John (1597-1658) : Antiquities Pomerania[...]



History of the castle men, Viscount and Burglehen Nideggen

Nideggen

The book begins with the history of the castle and town Nideggen. We find the oldest messages on the time of construction to destruction in 154e by the Imperial and the history of the resident families, Castle men and Viscount.



Certificate Book of the Duchy of Styria

Book of the instrument Нerzogthums Styria. 2 Bd. 1192 – 1246 / edited by J. in. Tooth ; in demand on the part of the K. K. Ministry of Culture and Education, the Steierm. Diet and the Steierm. Sparcasse in Graz published by historical societies for the Duchy of Styria Styria Urkundenbuch. 3 Bd. 1246 – 1260 / edited by J. in. Tooth ; in demand on the part of the K. K. Ministry of Culture and Education, the Steierm. Diet and the Steierm. Sparcasse in Graz, Styria published by historical societies for source:  [...]

Beiträge zum Stichwort ‘ Urkundenbücher & Matrikel ’

Chroniken und Urkundenbücher hervorragender Geschlechter sowie Stifter und Klöster

Fahne-Anton

1. Urkundenbuch des Geschlechts Meschede. 1862 Mit den Siegeln, Wappen derer von Padberg, von Bocholtz, von der Lippe, von Westphalen usw. 2. Urkundenbuch des Geschlechts Momm oder Mumm. 1876 Mummsche Siegel, Schriften und Tafeln 3. Urkundenbuch des Geschlechts Spede oder Spee. 1874 Geschichte der Römer am Rhein, Lehnbuch und Herrlichkeit der von Kell, die Linie Ludenhorst und Kemnade, die von Groenestein, Maurik, sowie eine Wappenübersicht und Siegel aus diesem Band 4. Urkundenbuch des Geschlechts Momm oder Mumm. 1878 Geschichte des Geschlechts Momm und deren Güter  [...]



Quellen zur Geschichte der Stadt Köln (6 Bände)

Cologne

Die Geschichte von Köln reicht von der Römerzeit bis in unsere Tage hinein. Bei allen großen Zeitfragen und bei allen weltgeschichtlichen Wendepunkten, hatte die Stadt seine Bedeutung! In Köln zeigt sich von Augustus bis zum Zusammenbrechen des Römischen Reiches der Glanz, aber auch seine Schwäche. Alle Werke sind mit einem Register ausgestattet und mit wunderbaren Illustrationen (Siegeln) versehen.



Micraelius: Antiquitates Pomeraniae oder die Sechs Bücher vom alten Pommernland

Antiquitates-Pommerania

Das ist eine gute Nachricht! Endlich als Digitalisat: Antiquitates Pomeraniae oder die Sechs Bücher vom alten Pommernland, 1639 bis 1640 Inhalt: 1. Buch: Erstes Buch des Alten Pommer-Landes 2. Buch: Ander Buch des Alten Wendischen Pommerlandes 3. Buch: Drittes Buch des Alten Sächsischen Pommerlandes 4. Buch: Erstes Theil der Letzten Pommerschen Jahr-Geschichten … und also das Vierte Buch vom Pommerlande 5. Buch: Fünfftes Buch der Pommerschen Jahr-Geschichten 6. Buch: Sechstes und letztes Buch,von des Pommerlandes Gelegenheit und Einwohnern Quelle: Micraelius, Johannes (1597-1658) : Antiquitates Pomeraniae  [...]



Geschichte der Burgmänner, Burggrafen und Burglehen von Nideggen

Nideggen

Das Buch beginnt mit der Geschichte von Schloss und Stadt Nideggen. Wir erfahren die ältesten Nachrichten über die Erbauungszeit bis zur Zerstörung im Jahre 154e durch die Kaiserlichen und der Geschichte dort ansässiger Familien, Burgmänner und Burggrafen.



Urkundenbuch des Herzogthums Steiermark

Urkundenbuch des Нerzogthums Steiermark. 2 Bd. 1192 – 1246 / bearbeitet von J. v. Zahn ; unter Forderung seitens des K. K. Ministerium fur Cultus und Unterricht, des Steierm. Landtages und der Steierm. Sparcasse im Graz herausgegeben von Historischen Vereine fur Steiermark Urkundenbuch des herzogthums Steiermark. 3 Bd. 1246 – 1260 / bearbeitet von J. v. Zahn ; unter Forderung seitens des K. K. Ministerium fur Cultus und Unterricht, des Steierm. Landtages und der Steierm. Sparcasse im Graz herausgegeben von Historischen Vereine fur Steiermark Quelle:  [...]