Posts Tagged ‘ Documents ’

Deed book of the ancient Saxon Franciscan provinces

Urkundenbuch-Franziskanerprovinzen

The largest province of the Franciscan Order in the Middle Ages, the Saxon, the 1223 with the monastery at Hildesheim began in 120 Houses over the whole northern Germany on the Weser to the Narva was distributed.



History of the Cologne, jülichschen Berg and gender in family trees, Coat of arms, Seals and certificates

3112011

Those: Flag, Anton: History of the Cologne, jülichschen Berg and gender in family trees, Coat of arms, Seals and certificates, Band 1 and band 2, In the 2. Tape it comes to additions and improvements to 1. And regular part of the sequence and armorial Clevischen, Guelders and moers between sexes, if they ansa vinegar in the duchy Juelich Cleveland Mountain were. Cologne: Heberle, 1848-1853



Monumenta Livoniae Antiquae

Livoniae

Monumenta Livoniae Antiquae : Collection of chronicles, Report, Documents and other written memorials and essays, which to explain the history of Liv-, Ehst- and Kurland's serve.



Busiest in the charters of the monastery Kolbatz

Kolbatz

Kolbacz (German Kolbatz, to 1910 Colbatz) is a village in the Polish province of West Pomerania, and belongs to the rural community of starlings Czarnowo (Neumark in Pomerania) in a circle Gryfino (Greifenhagen)



The advice line of the city of Wismar

The annual occupation of the council chair of the year 1344 to 1510. We know what went off councilors, which remained and which were re-elected. The material comes from the ranks of the urban witnesses certificates, the low- and uptown books, the privileges book, Combing the registers etc. Anyone who has been elected to the Council, time of his life was considered as a council man, even if he was not elected to participate in the shops again. In 1538 consisted of the Council Chair 21 People, 1629 There were 18 People, 1742 war er  [...]

Beiträge zum Stichwort ‘ Urkunden ’

Urkundenbuch der alten sächsischen Franziskanerprovinzen

Urkundenbuch-Franziskanerprovinzen

Die größte Provinz des Franziskanerordens im Mittelalter war die sächsische, die 1223 mit dem Kloster zu Hildesheim ihren Anfang nahm und in 120 Häusern über das ganze nördliche Deutschland von der Weser bis an die Narwa verbreitet war.



Geschichte der kölnischen, jülichschen und bergischen Geschlechter in Stammtafeln, Wappen, Siegeln und Urkunden

3112011

    Quelle: Fahne, Anton:  Geschichte der kölnischen, jülichschen und bergischen Geschlechter in Stammtafeln, Wappen, Siegeln und Urkunden, Band 1 und Band 2, Im 2. Band geht es um Ergänzungen und Verbesserungen zum 1. Teil und Stammfolge und Wappenbuch der clevischen, geldrischen und moersschen Geschlechter, soweit sie in dem Herzogtume Juelich Cleve Berg ansaessig waren. Köln: Heberle, 1848-1853



Monumenta Livoniae antiquae

Livoniae

Monumenta Livoniae antiquae : Sammlung von Chroniken, Berichten, Urkunden und andern schriftlichen Denkmalen und Aufsätzen, welche zur Erläuterung der Geschichte Liv-, Ehst- und Kurland’s dienen.



Regesten zu den Urkunden des Klosters Kolbatz

Kolbatz

Kołbacz (deutsch Kolbatz, bis 1910 Colbatz) ist ein Dorf in der polnischen Woiwodschaft Westpommern und gehört zur Landgemeinde Stare Czarnowo (Neumark in Pommern) im Kreis Gryfino (Greifenhagen)



Die Rathslinie der Stadt Wismar

Die alljährliche Besetzung des Ratsstuhles vom Jahre 1344 bis 1510. Wir erfahren welche Ratsmitglieder abgingen, welche blieben und welche wieder neu gewählt wurden. Das Material stammt aus den Zeugenreihen der städtischen Urkunden, den Nieder- und Oberstadtbüchern, dem Privilegienbuch, den Kämmereiregistern etc. Wer einmal in den Rat gewählt war, wurde Zeit Zeit seines Lebens als Ratsmann betracht, auch wenn er nicht zur Teilnahme an den Geschäften erneut gewählt wurde. Im Jahre 1538 bestand der Ratsstuhl aus 21 Personen, 1629 waren es 18 Personen, 1742 war er  [...]