Posts Tagged ‘ Pedigrees ’

The history of the Lords of Munchausen

Münchhausen-Wappen

A thorough history of sex-Hochadlichen House of Lords of Munchausen : Wherein the descent of all ancestors of the XII. Century, with many different archives and registries of deeds drawn



Pictures from the past of Dynastengeschlechtes Castell

AdelsgeschlechtCastell

The ancestral sex: Friderich de Castel lived in 1058 near Bamberg. Rupreth de Castello testified on 10. August 1091 an exchange of goods between the Bishop of Wurzburg, and two brothers and Richizo Winither.



Historia Welforum: History and genealogy of the Guelph

Welfen-Stammbaum

Thus begat a son Welf, The name was given Eticho and a daughter named Judith. This led Emperor Louis Judith d. Pious, (Son of Charles d. Great) after the death of his wife Irmingard with whom he had three sons (Lothar, Pepin and Louis) home as a wife. She gave birth to Charles d. Kahler, who won at the kingdom of France, and division 45 Years reigned, while his brothers Louis and Lothar in Italy and Germany came to dominate. Pepin the 3. Son was already dead. Eticho[...]



Bavarian Loew: Historic and Heraldic Register of Bavarian gymnasts and heroes

Einzinger-von-Einzig-Wappen

Bavarian Loew: Historic and Heraldic Register of Bavarian gymnasts and heroes..



Pedigree of the aristocratic house Asseburg

Asseburg-Wappen2

The castle Asseburg, has given this house its nickname, was not far away from Wolfenbüttel and of the ocher (Aces also called on the wood) and will shortly be before the Duke Otto of Saxony (912) died, be built.

Beiträge zum Stichwort ‘ Stammtafeln ’

Die Geschichte der Herren von Münchhausen

Münchhausen-Wappen

Gründliche Geschlechts-Historie des Hochadlichen Hauses der Herren von Münchhausen : worinnen die Abstammung aller Vorfahren von dem XII. Jahrhundert an mit vielen aus verschiedenen Archiven und Registraturen gezogenen Urkunden



Bilder aus der Vergangenheit des Dynastengeschlechtes Castell

AdelsgeschlechtCastell

Die Urahnen des Geschlechts: Friderich de Castel wohnte im Jahre 1058 bei Bamberg. Rupreth de Castello bezeugte am 10. August 1091 einen Gütertausch zwischen dem Bischof zu Würzburg und zwei Brüdern Richizo und Winither.



Historia Welforum: Geschichte und Stammbaum der Welfen

Welfen-Stammbaum

Welf also zeugte einen Sohn, der den Namen Eticho erhielt und eine Tochter mit dem Namen Judith. Diese Judith führte Kaiser Ludwig d. Fromme, (Sohn von Karl d. Großen) nach dem Tode seiner Gemahlin Irmingard mit der er drei Söhne hatte (Lothar, Pipin und Ludwig) als Gattin heim. Sie gebar Karl d. Kahlen, der bei der Reichsteilung Frankreich erhielt und 45 Jahre lang regierte, während seine Brüder Lothar und Ludwig in Italien und Deutschland zur Herrschaft kamen. Pipin der 3. Sohn war schon gestorben. Eticho  [...]



Bayerischer Löw: Historisches und Heraldisches Verzeichnis der Bayerischen Turnierer und Helden

Einzinger-von-Einzig-Wappen

Bayerischer Löw: Historisches und Heraldisches Verzeichnis der Bayerischen Turnierer und Helden..



Stammbaum des hochadeligen Hauses Asseburg

Asseburg-Wappen2

Das Schloss Asseburg, das diesem Hause den Beinamen gegeben hat, lag nicht weit von Wolfenbüttel und von der Ocker entfernt (am Holze auch Asse genannt) und soll kurz bevor der Herzog Otto zu Sachsen (912) starb, erbaut worden sein.