Posts Tagged ‘ Pedigrees ’

August Wilhelm Hupel: Nordische Miscellaneen und Neue Nordische Miscellaneen 1781 to 1798

Hupel-August-Wilhelm

In the retrospective digitization of Bielefeld University Library, I have already pointed out in a separate article. Such development work includes the complete issues “Nordischen Miscellaneen“ and “New Nordic Miscellaneen“. On the side of the Bielefeld University Library, all items can be easily read on a table of contents and controlled directly, while the University of Tartu offers all of these issues can be downloaded.



History of the Silesian family of the Counts uradligen Posadowsky-Wehner

Wappen-Posadowski

The sex is part of the Silesian nobility Posadowsky and has its home in the right upper shore between Oels



Contributions to the history of the family of Seydewitz 1299 to 1875

Seydewitz-Wappen

The family of Seydewitz is referred to in ancient and modern genealogical magazines as one of the oldest noble families in the Meissen Country, Nowhere, however, find detailed messages about the family, or certified information on the age and origin.



The story of sex and von Maltzan von Maltzahn from the Middle Ages

Maltzahn-Wappen

From the contents: The line east-Kummerow until their extinction 17. Century addition to freight considerations history



Genealogical table of rulers from the house Kevernburg (Käfernburg)

Geschlechtstafel-Kevernburg

Undoubtedly among the counts of Kevernburg, in the early Middle Ages to the Thuringian nobility. Unfortunately, the family died already 1385 from. About the sprawling compounds of this family, starting from Gundar I. as the progenitor of the evidence presented pedigrees:

Beiträge zum Stichwort ‘ Stammtafeln ’

August Wilhelm Hupel: Nordische Miscellaneen und Neue Nordische Miscellaneen 1781 bis 1798

Hupel-August-Wilhelm

Auf die Retrospektive Digitalisierung der UB Bielefeld habe ich bereits in einem gesonderten Artikel hingewiesen. Zu diesen Erschließungsarbeiten gehören auch die kompletten Ausgaben “Nordischen Miscellaneen“ und “Neue Nordischen Miscellaneen“. Auf der Seite der UB Bielefeld können alle Artikel bequem über ein Inhaltsverzeichnis angesteuert und direkt gelesen werden, während die Universität Tartu alle diese Ausgaben als Download anbietet.



Geschichte des schlesischen uradligen Geschlechtes der Grafen Posadowsky-Wehner

Wappen-Posadowski

Das Geschlecht Posadowsky gehört zum schlesischen Uradel und hat seine Heimat auf dem rechten Oberufer zwischen Oels



Beiträge zur Geschichte der Familie von Seydewitz von 1299 bis 1875

Seydewitz-Wappen

Die Familie von Seydewitz wird in älteren und neueren genealogischen Schriften als eines der ältesten Adelsgeschlechter im Meißener Land bezeichnet, nirgends aber finden sich ausführliche Mitteilungen über die Familie, oder beglaubigte Angaben über Alter und Herkunft.



Die Geschichte des Geschlechts von Maltzan und von Maltzahn ab dem Mittelalter

Maltzahn-Wappen

Aus dem Inhalt: Die Linie Osten-Kummerow bis zu ihrem Aussterben im 17. Jahrhundert Nebenbetrachtungen zur Gütergeschichte



Geschlechtstafel der Regenten aus dem Hause Kevernburg (Käfernburg)

Geschlechtstafel-Kevernburg

Zweifellos gehörten die Grafen von Kevernburg, bereits im frühen Mittelalter zum Thüringer Adel. Leider starb das Geschlecht bereits 1385 aus. Über die weitläufigen Verbindungen dieses Geschlechts, ausgehend von Gundar I. als Stammvater zeugen die vorgestellten Stammtafeln: