Posts Tagged ‘ Pedigrees ’

contributions to the history of the house Neufville since the immigration of the family to Germany

Wappen-Neufville-Mumm

The “de Neufville” came as Reformed Protestant refugees to Frankfurt . The family originated from the county of Artois . In 1575 were Robert and Sebastian citizens of the city . Two years later, married Sebastian (1545-1609) mit der Anna Cochx (Cook) and quickly came through his cloth trade to large fortune . He was the founder of the Frankfurt branch. Son Sebastian (1581-1634) extended trade to silk , gems and metals and the assets increased considerably .



Lucas Cranach the Elder: A contribution to the history of the family Cranach

LucasCranach

Hardly a painter so much and so thoroughly was written . His work extends over a period of more than five decades and one assumes , etwa dass 5000 paintings were created by the artist and his workshop .



History of the noble family of verses and coming out of Lower heels

Geschichte-der-von-Versen

Reported as the Scottish legend, belonged to the family of the heel Chat, the old in the county of Katzenellenbogen lived in what is now Hesse, distributed but the time of Emperor Tiberius of their enemies, the first went to Holland.



The detailed history of the Brandenburg noble family von Bredow

Geschichte-Bredow

History of the family von Bredow, starting from Arnoldus de Bredow miles (called 1251) with their belongings to Bredow, descendant of Mathias, the son of the knight and bailiff Mathias and his eldest son Peter as the founder of Friesacker line.



Handwriting: Historical information about the council people in Stralsund with aristocratic pedigrees and letters

Ratspersonen-Stralsund

Collection of all kinds of documents, Adel Briefing, milden Veterum Monumental virorum. Foundations and other strange articles:

Beiträge zum Stichwort ‘ Stammtafeln ’

Beiträge zur Geschichte des Hauses Neufville seit der Einwanderung der Familie nach Deutschland

Wappen-Neufville-Mumm

[gn_heading style="1"]Beiträge zur Geschichte des Hauses Neufville[/gn_heading] Die “de Neufville” kamen als reformierte Glaubensflüchtlinge nach Frankfurt. Die Familie stammte aus der Grafschaft Artois. Im Jahre 1575 wurden Robert und Sebastian Bürger der Stadt. Zwei Jahre später verheiratete sich Sebastian (1545-1609) mit der Anna Cochx (Koch) und kam durch seinen Tuchhandel schnell zu großem Vermögen. Er war der Begründer des Frankfurter Zweiges.  Sohn Sebastian (1581-1634) erweiterte den Handel um Seide, Juwelen und Metalle und vermehrte das Vermögen beträchtlich.



Lucas Cranach der Ältere: Ein Beitrag zur Geschichte der Familie Cranach

LucasCranach

Kaum wurde über einen Maler so viel und so eingehend geschrieben. Sein Schaffen erstreckt sich über einen Zeitraum von mehr als fünf Jahrzehnten und man geht davon aus, dass etwa 5000 Gemälde vom Künstler und seiner Werkstatt geschaffen wurden.



Geschichte des Adelsgeschlechts von Versen und von Fersen aus Niedersachsen stammend

Geschichte-der-von-Versen

So wie die schottische Sage berichtet, gehörten die Fersen zur Familie der Chatten, die in der alten Grafschaft Katzenellenbogen im heutigen Hessen wohnten, aber zur Zeit des Kaisers Tiberius von ihren Feinden vertrieben, sich zunächst nach Holland begaben.



Die ausführliche Geschichte des märkischen Adelsgeschlechts von Bredow

Geschichte-Bredow

Geschichte des Geschlechtes von Bredow, ausgehend von Arnoldus de Bredow miles (genannt 1251) mit ihren Besitztümern zu Bredow, abstammend von Mathias, dem Sohn des Ritters und Vogts Mathias und Peter dessen ältestem Sohn als Begründer der Friesacker Linie.



Handschrift: Geschichtliche Nachrichten über die Rathspersonen in Stralsund mit Adelsbriefen und Stammtafeln

Ratspersonen-Stralsund

Sammlung von allerlei Urkunden, Adelsbriefen, milden Veterum Monumenta virorum. Stiftungen und anderen merkwürdigen Aufsätzen: