Posts Tagged ‘ Switzerland ’

List of citizens of the city of Zurich for the period 1819 to 1892

Buergerbuch-Zuerich

Directory of the citizens of Zurich 1819 Directory of the citizens of Zurich 1821 Directory of the citizens of Zurich 1827



The stock register of the families of the civil town of Zofingen

Zofingen-blason

From the ancient towers of the city were or are still Dam, the, the powder tower and torture tower, The expanded and provided with proper windows, now comfortable and friendly residents a view of the Wigger, Jura and Alps granted. Since the 40's have been cleaned up dramatically in Zofingen, Been all gendering (Doors and curtain walls) have fallen.



Citizens of the city of St. Bile by the year 1886

Buergerbuch-St.Gallen

The work contains all the citizens with their birth year, the state and professional, and information where and when the families are located in St.. Bile have naturalized. The rank order of families is alphabetical, and the members of each sex are numbered consecutively, the siblings are given.



Citizens of the city of Mulhouse until 1798

Wappen-Muehlhausen

Muehlhausen is one of the oldest cities and was equipped as those with extensive regalia and freedoms. Under Frederick Barbarossa Mulhouse was a free imperial city in 1163. This emperor was also the founder and benefactor of St. Stephen Church. In this work the author of the citizens of the city leads to their offices and honors to, lists the date of the civil rights acquisition and is all in all a complete history- and pedigree of the city, which is rounded off with the colored coats of arms of city families.



Citizens and book chronicles the city of Murten

Wappen-Haas

With a list of national rulers chronoligischen, the mayor, Mayors and ministers since the Reformation. A list of extinct middle generations and the families of the city still thriving. The crest figures are as often, the scan fallen victim.

Beiträge zum Stichwort ‘ Schweiz ’

Verzeichnis der Bürger der Stadt Zürich aus dem Zeitraum 1819 bis 1892

Buergerbuch-Zuerich

Verzeichnis der Bürger Zürichs 1819 Verzeichnis der Bürger Zürichs 1821 Verzeichnis der Bürger Zürichs 1827



Die Stammregister der bürgerlichen Geschlechter der Stadt Zofingen

Zofingen-blason

Von den alten Türmen der Stadt standen oder stehen noch der Münzturm, der Pulverturm und der Folterturm, der ausgebaut und mit ordentlichen Fenstern versehen, nun wohnlich und freundlich den Bewohnern einen Blick über das Wiggertal, Jura und Alpen gewährt. Seit den 40er Jahren ist in Zofingen gewaltig aufgeräumt worden, alles Beengende (Tore und Ringmauern) sind gefallen.



Bürgerbuch der Stadt St. Gallen bis zum Jahre 1886

Buergerbuch-St.Gallen

Das Werk enthält sämtliche Bürger und Bürgerinnen mit ihrem Geburtsjahr, dem Stand und Beruf, sowie Angaben woher die Familien stammen und wann sie sich in St. Gallen eingebürgert haben. Die Rangordnung der Familien ist alphabetisch und die Glieder jedes Geschlechts sind fortlaufend numeriert, auch die Geschwister werden angegeben.



Bürgerbuch der Stadt Mühlhausen bis zum Jahre 1798

Wappen-Muehlhausen

Mühlhausen ist eine der ältesten Städte und war als solche mit ausgedehnten Regalien und Freiheiten ausgestattet. Unter Friedrich Barbarossa wurde Mühlhausen zur freien Reichsstadt im Jahre 1163. Dieser Kaiser war auch der Stifter und Wohltäter der St. Stephanuskirche. In diesem Werk führt der Autor die Bürger der Stadt mit ihren Ämtern und Ehrenstellen auf, nennt das Datum des Bürgerrechtserwerbs und ist alles in allem ein umfassendes Geschichts- und Stammbuch der Stadt, das abgerundet wird mit den farbigen Wappen der Stadtgeschlechter.



Bürgerbuch und Chronik der Stadt Murten

Wappen-Haas

Mit einem chronoligischen Verzeichnis der Landesherrscher, der Schultheißen, Bürgermeister und Pfarrer seit der Reformation. Ein Verzeichnis der erloschenen bürgerlichen Geschlechter und der noch blühenden Geschlechter der Stadt. Die Wappenabbildungen sind wie so oft, dem Scanvorgang zum Opfer gefallen.