Posts Tagged ‘ Pomeranian noble family ’

History of the noble family of verses and coming out of Lower heels

Geschichte-der-von-Versen

Reported as the Scottish legend, belonged to the family of the heel Chat, the old in the county of Katzenellenbogen lived in what is now Hesse, distributed but the time of Emperor Tiberius of their enemies, the first went to Holland.



Contributions to the history of the sex of uradeligen Stojentin in Pomerania

Familie-von-Stojentin

According to the chroniclers of old Pomeranian belonging to the oldest of the Stojentin, most respected and wealthiest families of the former Duchy of Pomerania. The family name can only Stojentin to 14. August 1341 lead back; but the first bearer of the name proves, that is already very old at that time the family, been powerful and wealthy must be.



Genealogy Flemmingiana: or execution of the genealogical Flemminge in Pomerania

Wappen-Flemming

Surveys in the title of count: Flemming a. d. H. Böck: Reichsgrafenstand on 16. November 1700 in Vienna for the brothers, George Casper von Flemming, Privy Council Elector of Brandenburg and Pomerania Hofgerichtspräsident to Stargard, and Heino Heinrich von Flemming, Elector of Brandenburg's governor and General Field Marshal. The Prussian royal recognition was followed on 30. October 1701, the Elector of Saxony at the 14. December 1701. Flemming a. d. H. Iwen: Reichsgrafenstand on 9. January 1721 in Vienna for Felix Friedrich von Flemming, Royal Swedish Tribunalsrat to Wismar. Flemming-Benz: Prussian count conditions, primogen[...]

Beiträge zum Stichwort ‘ Pommersches Adelsgeschlecht ’

Geschichte des Adelsgeschlechts von Versen und von Fersen aus Niedersachsen stammend

Geschichte-der-von-Versen

So wie die schottische Sage berichtet, gehörten die Fersen zur Familie der Chatten, die in der alten Grafschaft Katzenellenbogen im heutigen Hessen wohnten, aber zur Zeit des Kaisers Tiberius von ihren Feinden vertrieben, sich zunächst nach Holland begaben.



Beiträge zur Geschichte des uradeligen Geschlechts von Stojentin in Pommern

Familie-von-Stojentin

Nach Angabe der alten pommerschen Chronisten gehören die von Stojentin zu den ältesten, angesehensten und wohlhabensten Familien des ehemaligen Herzogtums Pommern. Der Geschlechtsname Stojentin lässt sich nur bis zum 14. August 1341 zurückführen; aber der erste Träger des Namens beweist, dass bereits zu jener Zeit die Familie uralt, mächtig und reich gewesen sein muss.



Genealogia Flemmingiana: oder genealogische Ausführung der Flemminge in Hinterpommern

Wappen-Flemming

Erhebungen in den Grafenstand: Flemming a. d. H. Böck: Reichsgrafenstand am 16. November 1700 in Wien für die Brüder Georg Casper von Flemming, kurfürstlich brandenburgischer Geheimer Rat und Hofgerichtspräsident zu Stargard in Hinterpommern, und Heino Heinrich von Flemming, kurfürstlich brandenburgischer Statthalter und Generalfeldmarschall. Die königlich preußische Anerkennung folgte am 30. Oktober 1701, die kurfürstlich sächsische am 14. Dezember 1701. Flemming a. d. H. Iwen: Reichsgrafenstand am 9. Januar 1721 in Wien für Felix Friedrich von Flemming, königlich schwedischer Tribunalsrat zu Wismar. Flemming-Benz: Preußischer Grafenstand, primogen  [...]