Posts Tagged ‘ Pomerania ’

Karl Rodbertus – Theorists of political economy and socialism

Wappen der Familie Rodbertus

Johann Karl Rodbertus is in the intellectual history of 19. Jh. known as the founder of scientific socialism, conservative, the on's National, peaceful and legal means should be implemented. In the discussion of the revolution, he also tried to intervene, acting. He was elected to the National Assembly and was also 14 Minister of Culture, Ministry days Auerswald-Hansemann. After graduation and a short training period, he moved to the manor Jagetzow in Pomerania and the knights of the circle of Pomerania appointed him to the Members of the County Council and to the general landscape advice of[...]



The sex Boehmer-Behmer from Pomerania

The story begins with Nicholas observations in Rügenwalde, which end 1591 or early 1592 was born in Greifswald. He is the progenitor of the known living branches of the sex. In his hometown, he had studied law and moved to 1615 after about Rügenwalde. A year later he was a member of the guild of merchants and lived in the house on Long Street behind the Town Hall, that his wife Veronica brought into the marriage. Santa observations was 1628 Councilor and 1634 Treasurer, as well as 1642 Mayor in Rügenwalde. He was 1635 Provisor first St. Mary's Church.



Pomeranian genealogies

Pomeranian genealogies: Association of Greifswald writing division of the Society for History of Pomerania and Altherthumskunde ; Font-Pomeranian Association of Rügisch division of the Society for Pomeranian and Gechichte Altertthumskunde in Stralsund and Greifswald, Co-creators of these works was Theodor Pyl (1826-1904)



The Protestant clergy of Pomerania

The beginnings of this work back up to that of 1750 to 1789 at St. Peter and Paul Church in Szczecin what has been working as a pastor Joachim Bernhard Steinbrueck. He has collected the first news story about a preacher Pomeranian, by his son Johann Joachim Steinbrueck, of the 1789-1837 also at St. Peter and Paul Church had, completed.



Pomeranian armorial band 1-5

Beiträge zum Stichwort ‘ Pommern ’

Karl Rodbertus – Theoretiker der Nationalökonomie und des Sozialismus

Wappen der Familie Rodbertus

Johann Karl Rodbertus ist in der Geistesgeschichte des 19. Jh. als Begründer des wissenschaftlichen konservativen Sozialismus bekannt, der auf Nationalem, friedlichem und gesetzlichem Wege verwirklicht werden sollte. In die Auseinandersetzung der Revolution versuchte er auch handelnd einzugreifen. Er wurde in die Nationalversammlung gewählt und war auch für 14 Tage Kultusminister im Ministerium Auerswald-Hansemann. Nach dem Studium und kurzer Referendarzeit siedelte er sich auf dem Rittergut Jagetzow in Pommern an und die Ritterschaft des Kreises Usedom-Wollin ernannte ihn zum Abgeordneten des Provinziallandtags und zum General-Landschaftsrat der  [...]



Das Geschlecht Boehmer-Behmer aus Pommern

Die Geschichte beginnt mit Nikolaus Bemer in Rügenwalde, welcher Ende 1591 oder Anfang 1592 in Greifswald geboren wurde. Er ist der Stammvater der bekannten lebenden Zweige des Geschlechts. In seiner Heimatstadt hatte er Jura studiert und siedelte um 1615 nach Rügenwalde über. Ein Jahr darauf war er Mitglied der Gilde der Kaufleute und bewohnte das Haus in der Langenstraße hinter dem Rathaus, das seine Ehefrau Veronica in die Ehe mitbrachte. Nikolaus Bemer war 1628 Ratsherr und 1634 Kämmerer, sowie 1642 Bürgermeister in Rügenwalde. Er wurde 1635 erster Provisor der Marienkirche.



Pommersche Genealogien

Pommersche Genealogien: Vereinsschrift der Greifswalder Abtheilung der Gesellschaft für Pommersche Geschichte und Altherthumskunde ; Vereinsschrift der Rügisch-Pommerschen Abtheilung der Gesellschaft für Pommersche Gechichte und Altertthumskunde in Stralsund und Greifswald, Mitschöpfer dieser Werke war Theodor Pyl (1826-1904)



Die Evangelischen Geistlichen Pommerns

Die Anfänge dieses Werkes reichen zurück bis zu dem von 1750 bis 1789 an der St. Peter-Paul-Kirche in Stettin als Pastor tätig gewesenen Joachim Bernhard Steinbrück. Er hat die ersten Nachrichten zu einer pommerschen Predigergeschichte gesammelt, die sein Sohn Johann Joachim Steinbrück, der von 1789-1837 gleichfalls an der St. Peter-Paul-Kirche wirkte, vervollständigte.



Pommersches Wappenbuch Band 1-5