Posts Tagged ‘ Pomerania ’

Update: Church book copies from Pomerania FamilySearch

KB-Anklam

FamilySearch provides for some time or the Evangelical Church of Pomerania books from the following parishes. circles available online . Office or District : Anklam – Krien , Wegezin , St. Nikolai , St. Mary Arnswalde – Schlagenthin : Reichenbach Bublitz - Bublitz and Porst Cammin - Kunow, United Weckow, Zebbin, Martenthin St., < – Bublitz und Porst Cammin – Kunow, Groß Weckow, Zebbin , Martenthin, St. Nikolai Demmin – Demmin, Alt Plestlin , Sophienhof Dramburg – Kallies Greifenberg – Batzwitz , Behlkow, Hoff, Radduhn , Görke, Gützlaffshagen , Karnitz , Langenhagen , Rensekow, Ribbekardt usw. Greifenhagen – Schwochow Greifswald – Wusterhausen, Kröslin, Lassan , Hohendorf , Zarnekow, Boltenhagen , Katzow, Pinnow, Ziethen etc. . Grimmen[...]



Digital church records duplicates from the circles Regenwalde, Schlochau, Labes and German crown

KB-Jastrow

Subsequent church books are digitized Schlochau from the district and county in the former rain forest Pomerania, and in the group German crown in the county Marienwerder.



Micraelius: Antiquities Pomeraniae or six books of the old Pommernland

Antiquitates-Pommerania

This is good news! Finally, as a digitized: Antiquities Pomeraniae or six books of the old Pommernland, 1639 to 1640 Content: 1. Book: First book of the Old State Pommer 2. Book: On the other book of the Old State Wendish Pomerania 3. Book: Third book of the Old Saxon country Pommer 4. Book: The first part of last year Pomeranian stories … and thus the Fourth Book of the Pomeranian country 5. Book: Book of the Year Fünfftes Pomeranian stories 6. Book: Sixth and last book,Pommer of the country's population of source and opportunity: Micraelius, John (1597-1658) : Antiquities Pomerania[...]



Church records from the church records of the district in Pomerania Cammin

old book2

The above publication was issued by the State Minister Ernst Matthias von Köller (1841-1928) It also comes from the “Certificate Book of the Pomeranian sex von Köller 1280-1900 and the genealogy of the family of Hindenburg”. Who can provide further information on the following excerpt from Church: Daniel von Hoff called Rambow? Those: Köller, Ernst Matthias von: Church records from the parish registers of the circle Cammin in Pomerania and some neighboring parishes until 1888 The Pomeranian church records online! The LDS church has on its website the online at the National Archives microfilm Greifswald Pomeranian church records[...]



Niekammer: Pomeranian estates Address Book

Pommersches-Gueteradressbuch

List of all products with details of the estate property, with information about the owners, Tenant and manager, and an alphabetical location- and individuals and a manual register of the Royal authorities of the province!

Beiträge zum Stichwort ‘ Pommern ’

Update: Kirchenbuchabschriften aus Pommern bei FamilySearch

KB-Anklam

FamilySearch stellt seit geraumer Zeit die evangelischen Kirchenbücher Pommerns aus den nachfolgenden Pfarreien bzw. Kreisen online zur Verfügung. Amt oder Kreis: Anklam – Krien, Wegezin, St. Nikolai, St. Marien Arnswalde – Schlagenthin: Reichenbach Bublitz – Bublitz und Porst Cammin – Kunow, Groß Weckow, Zebbin, Martenthin, St. Nikolai Demmin – Demmin, Alt Plestlin, Sophienhof Dramburg – Kallies Greifenberg – Batzwitz, Behlkow, Hoff, Radduhn, Görke, Gützlaffshagen, Karnitz, Langenhagen, Rensekow, Ribbekardt usw. Greifenhagen – Schwochow Greifswald – Wusterhausen, Kröslin, Lassan, Hohendorf, Zarnekow, Boltenhagen, Katzow, Pinnow, Ziethen etc. Grimmen  [...]



Digitale Kirchenbuchduplikate aus den Kreisen Regenwalde, Schlochau, Labes und Deutsch Krone

KB-Jastrow

Nachfolgende Kirchenbuch-Digitalisate sind aus dem Landkreis Regenwalde und Kreis Schlochau im ehemaligen Pommern, sowie des Kreises Deutsch Krone im Regierungsbezirk Marienwerder.



Micraelius: Antiquitates Pomeraniae oder die Sechs Bücher vom alten Pommernland

Antiquitates-Pommerania

Das ist eine gute Nachricht! Endlich als Digitalisat: Antiquitates Pomeraniae oder die Sechs Bücher vom alten Pommernland, 1639 bis 1640 Inhalt: 1. Buch: Erstes Buch des Alten Pommer-Landes 2. Buch: Ander Buch des Alten Wendischen Pommerlandes 3. Buch: Drittes Buch des Alten Sächsischen Pommerlandes 4. Buch: Erstes Theil der Letzten Pommerschen Jahr-Geschichten … und also das Vierte Buch vom Pommerlande 5. Buch: Fünfftes Buch der Pommerschen Jahr-Geschichten 6. Buch: Sechstes und letztes Buch,von des Pommerlandes Gelegenheit und Einwohnern Quelle:  Micraelius, Johannes (1597-1658) : Antiquitates Pomeraniae  [...]



Kirchenbuchauszüge aus den Kirchenbüchern des Kreises Cammin in Pommern

old book2

Obige Publikation wurde veröffentlicht von dem Staatsminister Ernst Matthias von Köller (1841-1928) Von ihm stammt ebenfalls das “Urkundenbuch des Pommerschen Geschlechts von Köller 1280-1900 sowie die Stammtafel des Geschlechts von Hindenburg”. Wer kann nähere Auskunft erteilen zum nachfolgenden Kirchenbuchauszug: Daniel von Rambow genannt Hoff? Quelle: Köller, Ernst Matthias von: Kirchenbuchauszüge aus den Kirchenbüchern des Kreises Cammin in Pommern und einiger benachbarter Parochien bis zum Jahre 1888 Die Pommerschen Kirchenbücher sind online! Die LDS-Kirche hat auf ihren Webseiten die im Landesarchiv Greifswald verfilmten pommerschen Kirchenbücher online  [...]



Niekammer: Pommersches Güter-Adressbuch

Pommersches-Gueteradressbuch

Verzeichnis sämtlicher Güter mit Angabe der Guts-Eigenschaft, mit Angaben über die Besitzer, Pächter und Verwalter, sowie einem alphabetischen Orts- und Personenregister und einem Handbuch der Königlichen Behörden der Provinz!