Posts Tagged ‘ Goods address book ’

General address of the manor- and landowners in northern Germany : together with their possessions

General-Adressbuch

Those: Calsow Fr. : General address of the manor- and landowners in northern Germany : together with their possessions to the site of 500 Morning up : from official sources. 3, East Prussia, Berlin, 1871



Niekammer: Pomeranian estates Address Book

Pommersches-Gueteradressbuch

List of all products with details of the estate property, with information about the owners, Tenant and manager, and an alphabetical location- and individuals and a manual register of the Royal authorities of the province!



Silesian estates Address Book

Güteradressbuch

List of all manors and separate estate- and forestry areas, and more goods, within the community association with a net gain of about 1500 Mark and were more inclined to the property tax, with a detailed list of persons. Silesian estates Address Book : 5. Output, 1894 : List of all manors and independent Gutsbezirke, and the larger estates of the province of Silesia, Silesian estates Address Book : 8. Output, 1905 : List of all manors and independent Gutsbezirke, and the larger estates of the provinces of Silesia, Silesian estates Address Book : 10. Output, 1912 : List of all manors and independent Gutsbezirke,  [...]

Beiträge zum Stichwort ‘ Güteradressbuch ’

General-Adressbuch der Ritterguts- und Gutsbesitzer in Norddeutschland : mit Angabe ihrer Besitzungen

General-Adressbuch

Quelle: Calsow Fr. : General-Adressbuch der Ritterguts- und Gutsbesitzer in Norddeutschland : mit Angabe ihrer Besitzungen dem Areal nach von 500 Morgen aufwärts : aus amtlichen Quellen. 3, Ostpreussen, Berlin, 1871



Niekammer: Pommersches Güter-Adressbuch

Pommersches-Gueteradressbuch

Verzeichnis sämtlicher Güter mit Angabe der Guts-Eigenschaft, mit Angaben über die Besitzer, Pächter und Verwalter, sowie einem alphabetischen Orts- und Personenregister und einem Handbuch der Königlichen Behörden der Provinz!



Schlesisches Güteradressbuch

Güteradressbuch

Verzeichnis der sämtlichen Rittergüter und selbständigen Guts- und Forstbezirke, sowie größerer Güter, die innerhalb des Gemeindeverbandes mit einem Reinertrag von etwa 1500 Mark und mehr zur Grundsteuer veranlagt wurden, mit ausführlichem Personenverzeichnis. Schlesisches Güter-Adressbuch : 5. Ausgabe, 1894 : Verzeichnis sämtlicher Rittergüter und selbständigen Gutsbezirke, sowie der grösseren Landgüter der Provinz Schlesien Schlesisches Güter-Adressbuch : 8. Ausgabe, 1905 : Verzeichnis sämtlicher Rittergüter und selbständigen Gutsbezirke, sowie der grösseren Landgüter der Provinzen Schlesien Schlesisches Güter-Adressbuch : 10. Ausgabe, 1912 : Verzeichnis sämtlicher Rittergüter und selbständigen Gutsbezirke,  [...]