Posts Tagged ‘ Greifswald ’

Weddings in the Nicolai church of Greifswald 1618 to 1827

Traubuch-Greifswald

List all of Greifswald in Nicolai parish dared couples years 1618-1827 and all births 1792-1816 Marriages: Births:  



List of all births in the Nicolai church in Greifswald, in the year 1701 to 1816

Taufregister-Greifswald

The Digital Library of Mecklenburg published the above-mentioned multi-volume work: List of all natives of Greifswald in the Nicolai church and baptized with a register of all children born in wedlock and an extra register of all illegitimate from the period 1701-1746 List of all common native of Greifswald in the Nicolai of the year 1792 to 1816



The sex Boehmer-Behmer from Pomerania

The story begins with Nicholas observations in Rügenwalde, which end 1591 or early 1592 was born in Greifswald. He is the progenitor of the known living branches of the sex. In his hometown, he had studied law and moved to 1615 after about Rügenwalde. A year later he was a member of the guild of merchants and lived in the house on Long Street behind the Town Hall, that his wife Veronica brought into the marriage. Santa observations was 1628 Councilor and 1634 Treasurer, as well as 1642 Mayor in Rügenwalde. He was 1635 Provisor first St. Mary's Church.



Pomeranian genealogies

Pomeranian genealogies: Association of Greifswald writing division of the Society for History of Pomerania and Altherthumskunde ; Font-Pomeranian Association of Rügisch division of the Society for Pomeranian and Gechichte Altertthumskunde in Stralsund and Greifswald, Co-creators of these works was Theodor Pyl (1826-1904)

Alle Artikel mit dem Schlagwort: Greifswald

Taufregister-Greifswald

Verzeichnis aller Geburten in der Nicolaigemeinde zu Greifswald vom Jahre 1701 bis 1816

Die Digitale Bibliothek Mecklenburgs veröffentlicht das obengenannte mehrbändige Werk: Verzeichnis aller in der Greifswalder Nicolaigemeinde Gebornen und Getauften mit einem Register aller ehelich geborenen Kinder und einem extra Register von allen unehelich geborenen aus dem Zeitraum 1701-1746 Verzeichnis aller in der Greifswalder Nicolaigemeine Gebornen vom Jahr 1792 bis 1816 Gefällt mir:Gefällt mir Lade…

Das Geschlecht Boehmer-Behmer aus Pommern

Die Geschichte beginnt mit Nikolaus Bemer in Rügenwalde, welcher Ende 1591 oder Anfang 1592 in Greifswald geboren wurde. Er ist der Stammvater der bekannten lebenden Zweige des Geschlechts. In seiner Heimatstadt hatte er Jura studiert und siedelte um 1615 nach Rügenwalde über. Ein Jahr darauf war er Mitglied der Gilde der Kaufleute und bewohnte das Haus in der Langenstraße hinter dem Rathaus, das seine Ehefrau Veronica in die Ehe mitbrachte. Nikolaus Bemer war 1628 Ratsherr und 1634 Kämmerer, sowie 1642 Bürgermeister in Rügenwalde. Er wurde 1635 erster Provisor der Marienkirche.

Pommersche Genealogien

Pommersche Genealogien: Vereinsschrift der Greifswalder Abtheilung der Gesellschaft für Pommersche Geschichte und Altherthumskunde ; Vereinsschrift der Rügisch-Pommerschen Abtheilung der Gesellschaft für Pommersche Gechichte und Altertthumskunde in Stralsund und Greifswald, Mitschöpfer dieser Werke war Theodor Pyl (1826-1904)