Posts Tagged ‘ Family history ’

contributions to the history of the house Neufville since the immigration of the family to Germany

Wappen-Neufville-Mumm

The “de Neufville” came as Reformed Protestant refugees to Frankfurt . The family originated from the county of Artois . In 1575 were Robert and Sebastian citizens of the city . Two years later, married Sebastian (1545-1609) mit der Anna Cochx (Cook) and quickly came through his cloth trade to large fortune . He was the founder of the Frankfurt branch. Son Sebastian (1581-1634) extended trade to silk , gems and metals and the assets increased considerably .



Notes and news to family history of the counts and princes since Lieven 1269

Lieven

The scene of this family plays in the area of ​​the Baltic Sea and includes the Russian Baltic provinces of Livonia, Estonia and Courland with adjacent areas of Lithuania. The family story begins on the banks of the Daugava.



The family Wessel: History of a land-owning family since the sixteenth. to XX. Century

Leonhard-von-Rambau

The first member of this clan, has been extensively documented, was the Elbinger Councilman Henry Wessel (The first mention dates back to 1363).



German sex tape books 191 to 195 (Genealogical Handbook Bügerlicher families)

Urkunde 3

The above volumes are available in the Hathi Trust Digital Library. Also the “download page at a time” is possible.



Origin and history of the horse family man Demminer

Wappen-Schimmelmann

Known as the Danish history of the Prussian financier Carl Heinrich Schimmelmann, born 1724 Demmin and died at 1782 in Copenhagen, led his family from middle-class family in unimaginable splendor, Wealth and fame. The origins of this family have returned to the cities of Rostock, Bützow, Wismar and Demmin. According to the documentary evidence, the mold man's ancestors to leave year1 1485 trace back.

Beiträge zum Stichwort ‘ Familiengeschichte ’

Beiträge zur Geschichte des Hauses Neufville seit der Einwanderung der Familie nach Deutschland

Wappen-Neufville-Mumm

[gn_heading style="1"]Beiträge zur Geschichte des Hauses Neufville[/gn_heading] Die “de Neufville” kamen als reformierte Glaubensflüchtlinge nach Frankfurt. Die Familie stammte aus der Grafschaft Artois. Im Jahre 1575 wurden Robert und Sebastian Bürger der Stadt. Zwei Jahre später verheiratete sich Sebastian (1545-1609) mit der Anna Cochx (Koch) und kam durch seinen Tuchhandel schnell zu großem Vermögen. Er war der Begründer des Frankfurter Zweiges. Sohn Sebastian (1581-1634) erweiterte den Handel um Seide, Juwelen und Metalle und vermehrte das Vermögen beträchtlich.



Urkunden und Nachrichten zur Familiengeschichte der Grafen und Fürsten Lieven seit 1269

Lieven

Der Schauplatz dieser Familie spielt im Gelände der Ostsee und umfasst die russisch-baltischen Provinzen Livland, Estland und Kurland mit den angrenzenden Gebieten von Litauen. Die Familiengeschichte beginnt an den Ufern der Düna.



Die Familie Wessel: Geschichte einer Grundbesitzerfamilie seit dem XVI. bis zum XX. Jahrhundert

Leonhard-von-Rambau

Der erste Mitglied dieser Sippe, der urkundlich erwähnt ist, war der Elbinger Ratsherr Heinrich Wessel (die erste Erwähnung datiert aus dem Jahre 1363).



Deutsche Geschlechterbücher Band 191 bis 195 (Genealogisches Handbuch Bügerlicher Familien)

Urkunde 3

Die oben genannten Bände können in der HATHI TRUST Digital Library eingesehen werden. Auch der “seitenweise Download” ist möglich.



Ursprung und Geschichte der Demminer Familie Schimmelmann

Wappen-Schimmelmann

Der aus der preußischen wie dänischen Geschichte bekannte Finanzmann Heinrich Carl Schimmelmann, geboren 1724 zu Demmin und gestorben 1782 in Kopenhagen, führte seine Familie aus bürgerlichen Verhältnissen zu ungeahntem Glanz, Reichtum und Ruhm. Die Ursprünge dieser Familie weisen zurück in die Städte Rostock, Bützow, Wismar und Demmin. Nach den urkundlichen Belegen lassen sich die Schimmelmannschen Ahnen bis zum Jahr1 1485 zurückverfolgen.