Posts Tagged ‘ Residents book ’

Viljandi in Estonia: The citizens Felliner book 1728 to 1889

Buergerbuch-Fellin

Fellin were from the Grand Master William of Endorpe the city rights in 1283 awarded. Beginning of the 14. Felin century belonged to the Hanseatic League and was a major hub on the trade route to and from Russia. In 1558 the city fell to the Tsar, 1582 they came under Polish rule and in 17. Century Sweden had the say. Viljandi is today an important center of Southern Estonia, and capital of the district Viljandimaa. Georg von Freymann: The citizens Felliner book 1728-1889, after the original Felliner[...]



List of citizens of the city of Zurich for the period 1819 to 1892

Buergerbuch-Zuerich

Directory of the citizens of Zurich 1819 Directory of the citizens of Zurich 1821 Directory of the citizens of Zurich 1827



The Kassel Bürgerbuch (1520 to 1699) after the original in the city archives

Buergerbuch-Kassel

The publication of the Kassel citizens book is intended for the local historian and genealogist of the most profitable draws. The original consists of 64 Parchment leaves in folio with a strong wooden cover and pressed leather coat with brass fittings.



The oldest book of the period of Stralsund citizens 1319 to 1348

Buergerbuch-Stralsund

Stralsund was given to the settlement in the wake of the German eastward expansion in 1234 between the notice of princes Wizlaw I. the city charter to Rostock or. Lübeck model. The area was at that time mainly by Slavs besiedelt.Im 14. Century was regarded as an important Hanseatic city of Stralsund already, equal to Lübeck.



The City Paper Pasewalk processed according to official documents

Pasewalk-Wappen

Pasewalk is an important railway junction of routes Szczecin and Berlin-Hamburg-Lübeck. When counting in 1925 were here 11768 Residents identified. At the city's attractions are its most significant antiquities to, as the Prenzlauer Tor, the Powder Tower and the Mill Gate.

Beiträge zum Stichwort ‘ Einwohnerbuch ’

Viljandi in Estland: Das Felliner Bürgerbuch von 1728 bis 1889

Buergerbuch-Fellin

Fellin wurden vom Ordensmeister Wilhelm von Endorpe die Stadtrechte im Jahre 1283 verliehen. Anfang des 14. Jahrhunderts gehörte Felin zur Hanse und galt als wichtiger Knotenpunkt auf der Handelsroute von und nach Russland. Im Jahre 1558 fiel die Stadt an den Zaren, 1582 geriet sie unter polnische Herrschaft und im 17. Jahrhundert hatten die Schweden das Sagen. Viljandi ist bis heute ein bedeutendes Zentrum im Süden Estlands und Hauptstadt des Landkreises Viljandimaa. Georg von Freymann: Das Felliner Bürgerbuch von 1728-1889, nach dem Original des Felliner  [...]



Verzeichnis der Bürger der Stadt Zürich aus dem Zeitraum 1819 bis 1892

Buergerbuch-Zuerich

Verzeichnis der Bürger Zürichs 1819 Verzeichnis der Bürger Zürichs 1821 Verzeichnis der Bürger Zürichs 1827



Das Kasseler Bürgerbuch (1520 bis 1699) nach dem Original im Stadtarchiv

Buergerbuch-Kassel

Die Veröffentlichung des Kasseler Bürgerbuches richtet sich an den Lokalhistoriker und den größten Gewinn zieht der Familienforscher daraus. Das Original besteht aus 64 Pergamentblättern in folio mit starkem Holzeinband und gepresstem Lederüberzug mit Messingbeschlägen.



Das älteste Stralsunder Bürgerbuch aus dem Zeitraum 1319 bis 1348

Buergerbuch-Stralsund

Stralsund erhielt nach der Besiedlung im Zuge der deutschen Ostkolonisation im Jahre 1234 vom rügenschen Fürsten Wizlaw I. das Stadtrecht nach Rostocker bzw. Lübecker Vorbild. Die Gegend war zu jener Zeit überwiegend von Slawen besiedelt.Im 14. Jahrhundert galt Stralsund bereits als bedeutende Hansestadt, gleich nach Lübeck.



Das Stadtbuch Pasewalk bearbeitet nach amtlichen Unterlagen

Pasewalk-Wappen

Pasewalk ist ein bedeutender Eisenbahnknotenpunkt der Strecken Stettin-Lübeck-Hamburg und Berlin. Bei der Zählung im Jahre 1925 wurden hier 11768 Einwohner ermittelt. An Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt sind besonders ihre Altertümer zu nennen, wie das Prenzlauer Tor, der Pulverturm und das Mühlentor.