Posts Tagged ‘ Demmin ’

Update: Church book copies from Pomerania FamilySearch

KB-Anklam

FamilySearch provides for some time or the Evangelical Church of Pomerania books from the following parishes. circles available online . Office or District : Anklam – Krien , Wegezin , St. Nikolai , St. Mary Arnswalde – Schlagenthin : Reichenbach Bublitz - Bublitz and Porst Cammin - Kunow, United Weckow, Zebbin, Martenthin St., < – Bublitz und Porst Cammin – Kunow, Groß Weckow, Zebbin , Martenthin, St. Nikolai Demmin – Demmin, Alt Plestlin , Sophienhof Dramburg – Kallies Greifenberg – Batzwitz , Behlkow, Hoff, Radduhn , Görke, Gützlaffshagen , Karnitz , Langenhagen , Rensekow, Ribbekardt usw. Greifenhagen – Schwochow Greifswald – Wusterhausen, Kröslin, Lassan , Hohendorf , Zarnekow, Boltenhagen , Katzow, Pinnow, Ziethen etc. . Grimmen[...]



Origin and history of the horse family man Demminer

Wappen-Schimmelmann

Known as the Danish history of the Prussian financier Carl Heinrich Schimmelmann, born 1724 Demmin and died at 1782 in Copenhagen, led his family from middle-class family in unimaginable splendor, Wealth and fame. The origins of this family have returned to the cities of Rostock, Bützow, Wismar and Demmin. According to the documentary evidence, the mold man's ancestors to leave year1 1485 trace back.



Complete history of the origin and sex of the East Pomeranian

Osten-Kreis

The librarian of the Herald, Professor M. Hildebrandt made the following statement at the time: ” With the gender of the East, it must have a very special story, been many significant genealogists and heralds have about the historical past and the broken crest of the East of the head, without being even remotely occurred to get to the bottom. Only one East can clarify this”

Alle Artikel mit dem Schlagwort: Demmin

Update: Kirchenbuchabschriften aus Pommern bei FamilySearch

FamilySearch stellt seit geraumer Zeit die evangelischen Kirchenbücher Pommerns aus den nachfolgenden Pfarreien bzw. Kreisen online zur Verfügung. Amt oder Kreis: Anklam – Krien, Wegezin, St. Nikolai, St. Marien Arnswalde – Schlagenthin: Reichenbach Bublitz – Bublitz und Porst Cammin – Kunow, Groß Weckow, Zebbin, Martenthin, St. Nikolai Demmin – Demmin, Alt Plestlin, Sophienhof Dramburg – […]

Wappen-Schimmelmann

Ursprung und Geschichte der Demminer Familie Schimmelmann

Der aus der preußischen wie dänischen Geschichte bekannte Finanzmann Heinrich Carl Schimmelmann, geboren 1724 zu Demmin und gestorben 1782 in Kopenhagen, führte seine Familie aus bürgerlichen Verhältnissen zu ungeahntem Glanz, Reichtum und Ruhm. Die Ursprünge dieser Familie weisen zurück in die Städte Rostock, Bützow, Wismar und Demmin. Nach den urkundlichen Belegen lassen sich die Schimmelmannschen […]

Osten-Kreis

Herkunft und vollständige Geschichte des pommerschen Geschlechts von der Osten

Der Bibliothekar des Herold, Professor M. Hildebrandt machte seinerzeit folgende Aussage: ” Mit dem Geschlecht von der Osten muss es eine ganz besondere Bewandtnis haben, schon viele bedeutende Genealogen und Heraldiker haben sich über die geschichtliche Vergangenheit und das Wappen derer von der Osten den Kopf zerbrochen, ohne auch nur annähernd der Sache auf den […]