Posts Tagged ‘ Noble families ’

Archive for Stem- and Heraldry

Wappensammler

Archive for regular and Heraldry (also: Weller's archives for regular- and Heraldry, in the 1. Year: The coat of arms collector) Monthly periodical providing for family histories and family crests, exchange for family historians, Armorial, Bookplate, Siegel- and coin collectors, as well as for heraldic and genealogical societies. No.. 1 Year 1900-1901 No.. 4 Year 1903-1903 No.. 5 Year 1904-1905 No.. 6 Year 1905-1906 No.. 7 Year 1906-1907 No.. 18 Year 1917-1918



Dynastic research

Dynastische-Forschungen

Content: 1. The counts of Jülich and their kinsmen 2. Antoingsche the trunk with its branches 3. Possessions, after which the counts cited by Cleveland 4. The counts of Moers 5. Proof of membership of the Lords of the needle Schoeppingk 6. The Counts of Sayn 7. The noble lords of Holte 8. The nobility of the province of Westphalia 9. Recognition of the baronial the predicate of Ledebur 10. On the gender of the gentry Märkischen, those in 13. to 15. The century mark “Noble lords” awarded[...]



The old nobility in the Upper Rhine

Screenshot

The sexes have played an important role in this country, and of which seal and coat of arms are available. It does not include the “Andlau, Eptingen, Hohenstein, Landsberg, Rathsamhausen etc.” Those: Kindler von Knobloch, Julius: The old nobility in the Upper Rhine, Berlin: Julius Sittenfeld 1882 (Download)



The nobility of Sweden and Finland

This paper provides a summary of the Swedish-language work published in two parts the author “Sveriges Adel I.. (1898) and II. (1902) The work tables are nominal over all living and extinct noble families in Sweden received, with number in the House of Nobility, the year of the survey, of lapse, nationality and profession of ancestor included. Also compare this product with the title: Swedish nobility Calendar: Sweden chivalry and nobility calendar



European genealogical guide to Google

European genealogical guide: where the latest news from all the houses now reigning European kings and emperors, and spirit of all- Churchill and secular- and Prince, as well as Count of the Holy Roman Empire, ingleichen of the Cardinals, Members of the Knights …, by Christian Frederick Jacobi, Friedrich Gottlob Krebel, Gleditsch publisher in Leipzig editions 1752 to 1800 Download as (Edition: BSBBSB10428532)

Beiträge zum Stichwort ‘ Adelsgeschlechter ’

Archiv für Stamm- und Wappenkunde

Wappensammler

Archiv für Stamm und Wappenkunde (auch: Wellers Archiv für Stamm- und Wappenkunde, im 1. Jahrgang: Der Wappensammler) Monatsschrift zur Festlegung von Familiengeschichten und Familienwappen, zum Austausch für Familiengeschichtsforscher, Wappen-, Exlibris-, Siegel- und Münzsammler, sowie für heraldisch-genealogische Vereine. Nr. 1 Jahrgang 1900-1901 Nr. 4 Jahrgang 1903-1903 Nr. 5 Jahrgang 1904-1905 Nr. 6 Jahrgang 1905-1906 Nr. 7 Jahrgang 1906-1907 Nr. 18 Jahrgang 1917-1918



Dynastische Forschungen

Dynastische-Forschungen

Inhalt: 1. Die Grafen von Jülich und ihre Stammgenossen 2. Der Antoingsche Stamm mit seinen Zweigen 3. Besitzungen, nach denen sich die Grafen von Cleve genannt haben 4. Die Grafen von Moers 5. Nachweis über die Adelszugehörigkeit der Herren von Schoeppingk 6. Die Grafen von Sayn 7. Die Edlen Herren von Holte 8. Der Adel der Provinz Westfalen 9. Anerkennung des freiherrlichen Prädikats der von Ledebur 10. Über die Märkischen Geschlechter des niederen Adels, denen im 13. bis 15. Jahrhundert das Prädikat “Edle Herren” verliehen  [...]



Der alte Adel im Oberelsass

Screenshot

Die Geschlechter die eine bedeutende Rolle dieses Landes spielten und von denen Siegel und Wappen vorhanden sind. Nicht berücksichtigt sind die “Andlau, Eptingen, Hohenstein, Landsberg, Rathsamhausen usw.” Quelle: Kindler von Knobloch, Julius: Der alte Adel im Oberelsass, Berlin: Julius Sittenfeld 1882 (Download)



Der Adel Schwedens und Finnlands

Diese Arbeit bildet eine Zusammenfassung des in schwedischer Sprache in zwei Teilen erschienenen Werkes des Verfassers “Sveriges Adel I. (1898) und II. (1902) In dem Werk sind Nominaltabellen über sämtliche lebende und ausgestorbene adlige Geschlechter Schwedens aufgenommen, mit Nummer im Ritterhaus, dem Jahr der Erhebung, des Erlöschens, der Nationalität und dem Beruf des Stammvaters enthalten. Vergleiche auch diesen Artikel mit dem Titel: Schwedischer Adels Kalender: Sveriges ridderskap och adels kalender



Europäisches genealogisches Handbuch bei Google

Europäisches genealogisches Handbuch: in welchem die neuesten Nachrichten von allen Häusern jetzt regierender europäischer Kaiser und Könige, und aller geist- und weltlichen Chur- und Fürsten, wie auch Grafen des Heiligen Römischen Reichs, ingleichen von den Cardinälen, Mitgliedern der Ritter …, von Christian Friedrich Jacobi, Gottlob Friedrich Krebel, Verlag Gleditsch in Leipzig Ausgaben 1752 bis 1800 als Download (Edition: BSBBSB10428532)