Luther page Related: A complement to Luther descendants book

Luther page Related:

Es ist Otto Sartorius (1864-1947) thanks to the theologians and genealogists, that there is this release , because he himself came from Martin Luther and devoted himself extensively researching descendants of Luther .

It was also Sartorius of the Lutheriden Association gründete . His works are the basis for Luther Research .

These collaterals include among others, the branch of the pastor to Glienick , Hermann Liesegang * 28.9.1865 Born Perleberg and his wife Marie Elisabeth Prasser * 29.7.1869 in Elberfeld. I am very interested in other branches of the family : Peckolt, Grief, Prasser , Hammerschmidt ( the book from page 129 described )

Those:

Deacon Ludwig Schmidt : Luther page Related: A complement to Luther descendants book, Neustadt . d. Aisch: Verlag Degener & Co., 1984, 567 Pages (in: Genealogy and History , Bd. 38) (The download option was unfortunately cut, but gladly impart information)

Comments are closed.

Luthers Seitenverwandte: Eine Ergänzung zum Luther Nachkommenbuch

Luthers Seitenverwandte:

Es ist Otto Sartorius (1864-1947) dem Theologen und Genealogen zu verdanken, dass es diese Veröffentlichung gibt, denn er stammte selbst von Martin Luther ab und widmete sich ausgiebig der Erforschung von Luthers Nachkommen.

Es war ebenfalls Sartorius der die Lutheriden-Vereinigung gründete. Seine Werke sind die Grundlage für die Luther-Forschung.

Zu diesen Seitenverwandten gehört unter anderem auch der Zweig des Pfarrers zu Glienick, Hermann Liesegang * 28.9.1865 in Perleberg geboren und dessen Gattin Marie Elisabeth Prasser * 29.7.1869 in Elberfeld. Ich bin sehr interessiert an weiteren Verzweigungen der Familien: Peckolt, Kummer, Prasser, Hammerschmidt (im Buch ab Seite 129 beschrieben)

Quelle:

Diakon Ludwig Schmidt : Luthers Seitenverwandte: Eine Ergänzung zum Luther-Nachkommenbuch, Neustadt a. d. Aisch: Verlag Degener & Co., 1984, 567 Seiten (in: Genealogie und Landesgeschichte, Bd. 38) (Die Downloadmöglichkeit wurde leider gekappt, erteile aber gerne Auskünfte)

Keine Kommentare möglich.