Archive for July 2011

List of evangelical parishes, Churches, Chapels and clergy in Pomerania

Pfarreien-Pommern

Those: Bretschneider, August: List of evangelical parishes, Churches and chapels, Church of the cartridge and the Protestant ministers in office at the province of Pomerania : stating the occupation rights of parishes, Szczecin: Louis Verlag Pasenow, 1924 (With a name list of the clergy, the churches and chapels)



The oldest book of the period of Stralsund citizens 1319 to 1348

Buergerbuch-Stralsund

Stralsund was given to the settlement in the wake of the German eastward expansion in 1234 between the notice of princes Wizlaw I. the city charter to Rostock or. Lübeck model. The area was at that time mainly by Slavs besiedelt.Im 14. Century was regarded as an important Hanseatic city of Stralsund already, equal to Lübeck.



The Bayreuth Book of Ordination 1612-1821

Das-Bayreuther-Ordinationsbuch

The Bayreuth ordination book is a valuable source for the history of the Church. The entries refer mainly to the parishes of the county of Mark Brandenburg, including the prior 1610 of Brandenburg-Ansbach associated deaneries Neustadt and Baiersdorf.



Baltic Genealogical Releases 1931-1939

Baltische-Familiengeschichte-Mitteilungen

From the contents of the following expenditure: The family coat of arms Aderkas The ancestors of the Provost Johann Ernst luck messages on the family (of) Peucker with genealogy on the history of thrush Anreps The sex Karell



Friedrich Leopold Graf zu Stolberg : largely from the hitherto unpublished family estate

Stolberg_Wappen

Count Friedrich Leopold zu Stolberg-Stolberg on 7. November to Bramstädt born in Holstein. His father, Christian Guenther, since 1744 married to Charlotte Friederike Christiane Countess of Castell-Remlingen,

Archiv für Juli 2011

Verzeichnis der evangelischen Pfarrstellen, Kirchen, Kapellen und Geistlichen in Pommern

Pfarreien-Pommern

Quelle: Bretschneider, August: Verzeichnis der evangelischen Pfarrstellen, Kirchen und Kapellen, der Kirchenpatrone sowie der im Amt befindlichen evangelischen Geistlichen der Provinz Pommern : mit Angabe des Besetzungsrechts der Pfarrstellen, Stettin: Verlag Louis Pasenow, 1924 (Mit einem Namensverzeichnis der Geistlichen, der Kirchen und Kapellen)



Das älteste Stralsunder Bürgerbuch aus dem Zeitraum 1319 bis 1348

Buergerbuch-Stralsund

Stralsund erhielt nach der Besiedlung im Zuge der deutschen Ostkolonisation im Jahre 1234 vom rügenschen Fürsten Wizlaw I. das Stadtrecht nach Rostocker bzw. Lübecker Vorbild. Die Gegend war zu jener Zeit überwiegend von Slawen besiedelt.Im 14. Jahrhundert galt Stralsund bereits als bedeutende Hansestadt, gleich nach Lübeck.



Das Bayreuther Ordinationsbuch von 1612-1821

Das-Bayreuther-Ordinationsbuch

Das Bayreuther Ordinationsbuch ist eine wertvolle Quelle für die Kirchengeschichte. Die Einträge beziehen sich überwiegend auf Pfarreien der Markgrafschaft Brandenburg, einschließlich der vor 1610 zu Brandenburg-Ansbach gehörigen Dekanate Neustadt und Baiersdorf.



Baltische Familiengeschichtliche Mitteilungen 1931-1939

Baltische-Familiengeschichte-Mitteilungen

Aus dem Inhalt der nachfolgenden Ausgaben: Die Wappen der Familie Aderkas Die Vorfahren des Propstes Johann Ernst Glück Nachrichten über die Familie (von) Peucker mit Stammtafel Zur Geschichte der Anreps auf Soor Das Geschlecht Karell



Friedrich Leopold Graf zu Stolberg : größtenteils aus dem bisher noch ungedruckten Familiennachlass

Stolberg_Wappen

Graf Friedrich Leopold zu Stolberg-Stolberg wurde am 7. November zu Bramstädt in Holstein geboren. Sein Vater Christian Günther, seit 1744 mit Charlotte Friederike Christiane Gräfin zu Castell-Remlingen verheiratet,