Archive for December 2010

Presbyterologie of Protestant Silesia

ink and feather pen

Churches- preacher and history of cities and principalities Brieg, Breslau, Great Glogau and the principalities and Crossen Carolat-Bytom comprehensive.



A Merry Christmas!

frohe weihnachten und ein glückliches neues jahr

Ein besinnliches Weihnachtsfest und einen guten Rutsch ins Jahr 2011 wünsche ich allen eifrigen Lesern und Freunden!



Records of the family of Diezelsky

Diezelsky

The original name was Dziecielski (derived from Specht) The sex Diezelsky now called, is from a from father to son orally transmitted story, of a Persian (Lost) descend, who had settled at the time of conversion of the Gentiles in the reign of Lauenburg and grown. His name is Dargooder (Polish Dargolewo) have been named. This Dargo fed on animal husbandry and hunting.



The alchemists of Austrian nobility documents

Kaiser-Sigismund

In Germany, the alchemy was the beginning of the XIII. Century their catchment. The development was more important than, say, the pharmacy sector (The first pharmacy was established in Prague by emigrants from years 1408 errrichtet in Leipzig) In Austria the first alchemical doings coincided with the reign of Sigismund and the transfer of the imperial crown to his son Albert II.



Collection of German families to sell books on DVD

Genealogical Handbook of bourgeois families on CD-ROM. Sources and compilation, with the stem sequences German bourgeois gender. I offer on behalf of the following collection of German families to purchase books: This includes volumes 1-161 on 20 CD's or. DVD ( Bd. 19-24 exists only as a copy. Summaries can be found here: http://www.starkeverlag.de/shopfactory/contents/de/d70.html System: DVD drive, Windows XP (SP2), Windows Vista; Windows 7; Mac: OS X ab ab 10.4 Single copies of the German sex books on DVD, Strong cost new to publishing 45, 50 zzgl Porto. Subscription, the rate of price[...]

Monate: Dezember 2010

Diezelsky

Aufzeichnungen über die Familie von Diezelsky

Der ursprüngliche Name war Dziecielski (abgeleitet von Specht) Das Geschlecht jetzt Diezelsky genannt, soll von einer vom Vater auf den Sohn mündlich übertragenen Erzählung, von einem Perser (Persa) abstammen, der sich zur Zeit der Bekehrung der Heiden in der Herrschaft Lauenburg niedergelassen und angebaut hatte. Sein Name soll Dargooder (polnisch Dargolewo) genannt worden sein. Dieser […]

Kaiser-Sigismund

Die Adelsdokumente österreichischer Alchemisten

In Deutschland fand die Alchemie zu Anfang des XIII. Jahrhunderts ihren Einzug. Die Entwicklung war von größerer Bedeutung als beispielsweise das Apothekenwesen (Die erste Apotheke wurde durch Auswanderer aus Prag im Jahre 1408 in Leipzig errrichtet) In Österreich fiel das erste alchemistische Treiben zusammen mit der Regierungszeit Sigismunds und der Übertragung der Kaiserkrone an dessen […]

Sammlung Deutscher Geschlechterbücher als DVD zu verkaufen

Genealogisches Handbuch bürgerlicher Familien auf CD-ROM. Quellen und Sammelwerk, mit den Stammfolgen deutscher bürgerlicher Geschlechter. Ich biete im Auftrag die nachfolgende Sammlung Deutsche Geschlechterbücher zum Kauf an: Das umfasst die Bände 1-161 auf 20 CD´s bzw. DVD (Bd. 19-24 ist nur als Kopie vorhanden) Inhaltsangaben können hier nachgelesen werden: http://www.starkeverlag.de/shopfactory/contents/de/d70.html Systemvoraussetzungen: DVD-Laufwerk, Windows XP (SP2), Windows Vista; […]