Archiv für September 2010

Genealogical Paperback 1830 to 1854

Genealogisches-Taschenbuch

Friedrich Gottschalck (1772-1854) has as a librarian and editor of his Sammlungungen about legends and tales, Castles, but also made a name with the Genealogical Paperback. The latter has just been digitized by the ULBD, thanks a lot.



The pedigrees of Samuel Lenz

Stammtafeln-Lentz

From the contents: From the kings and emperors in Italy in the ninth and following Seculis The kings and emperors in Italy by the X. The Seculo Marggrafen Jurea of ​​the Roman whore, the Carolingian imperial family of the XI. Seculi The Saxon emperors and dukes Fränckischen The Emperor Of the Earl of Supplingenburg The Swabian Emperor, the Counts of Rheinfelden and Thuringia Men The Luxe TPF source: Spring, Samuel: Samuel Lentzens the Prince of-court Cöthenschen- and Weimar government council ordinary sheets of the Historical and Genealogical research designed as much for the same imperial history relevant and[...]



The rule Hardenberg under their old dynasts

Hardenberg-Wappen_westf

The first rule of sex Hard mountains were the brothers and Herimann Nevelung, the emperor as witnesses in matters Conrad III. occurred. They led the earldom. Hermann was pin Vogt Kaiserswerth and Deputy Rhenish Palatinate Count Hermann of Staleck with the main course to Kreuzberg before Kaiserswerth.



German princes- Knights of the album and Marian Knight Chapel in Haßfurt

Heideloff-2

The Knights Chapel Haßfurt is one of the most important late-Gothic buildings of Lower Franconia. The choir of the sacred building is three-fold from a frieze coat, with a total 248 medieval heraldic shields moved.



Valentine King: Genealogische Adels-Historie

König-Adelshistorie

Especially for the early history of the king's most unreliable information and due to the former trend, the history of noble families by legendary stories as possible to Roman history to trace.

Archiv für September 2010

Genealogisches Taschenbuch 1830 bis 1854

Genealogisches-Taschenbuch

Friedrich Gottschalck (1772-1854) hat sich als Bibliothekar und Herausgeber seiner Sammlungungen über Sagen und Märchen, Ritterburgen, aber auch mit dem Genealogischen Taschenbuch einen Namen gemacht. Letztere wurden soeben von der ULBD digitalisiert, vielen Dank dafür.



Die Stammtafeln des Samuel Lenz

Stammtafeln-Lentz

Aus dem Inhalt: Von den Königen und Kaisern in Italien im neunten und folgenden Seculis Die Könige und Kaiser in Italien vom X. Seculo Die Marggrafen von Jurea Die Römische Huren-Familie Die Karolingischen Kaiser des XI. Seculi Die Sächsischen Kaiser Die Fränckischen Herzoge und Kaiser Von den Grafen zu Supplingenburg Die Schwäbischen Kaiser Die Grafen von Rheinfelden und Thüringen Die Luxenburgischen Herren Quelle: Lenz, Samuel: Samuel Lentzens Hochfürstlich-Cöthenschen Hof- und Weimarischen Regierungs-Raths Stamm-Tafeln aus dessen Historisch-Genealogischen Untersuchungen entworfen so viel derselben zur Reichs-Historie dienlich und  [...]



Die Herrschaft Hardenberg unter ihren alten Dynasten

Hardenberg-Wappen_westf

Die ersten des Geschlechts der Herrschaft Hardenberge waren die Brüder Herimann und Nevelung, die als Zeugen in Sachen Kaiser Konrad III. auftraten. Sie führten den Grafentitel. Hermann war Stiftsvogt von Kaiserwerth und Stellvertreter des rheinischen Pfalzgrafen Hermann von Staleck bei dem Hauptgericht zu Kreuzberg vor Kaiserwerth.



Deutsches Fürsten- und Ritter Album der Marianischen Ritterkapelle in Haßfurt

Heideloff-2

Die Ritterkapelle Haßfurt gilt als eines der wichtigsten spätgotischen Bauwerke Unterfrankens. Der Chor des Sakralbaues ist von einem dreifachen Wappenfries mit insgesamt 248 mittelalterlichen heraldischen Schilden umzogen.



Valentin König: Genealogische Adels-Historie

König-Adelshistorie

Besonders für die frühe Geschichte sind die Angaben Königs äußerst unzuverlässig und dem damaligen Trend geschuldet, die Geschichte adeliger Geschlechter durch sagenhafte Geschichten möglichst bis in die römische Geschichte zurückzuverfolgen.